HomeРазвлеченияRelated VideosMore From: Bollywood Spy Hindi

Secret Superstar PUBLIC REVIEW - First Day First Show - Aamir Khan, Zaira Wasim

2381 ratings | 290916 views
Secret Superstar PUBLIC REVIEW - First Day First Show - Aamir Khan, Zaira Wasim
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (246)
IRFAN SHAIKH (3 months ago)
Nice movie
Abdul Karim (3 months ago)
Best move 5 setAr
anil yadav (3 months ago)
thanks sir for making this movie
Yusuf Khan (9 months ago)
5/5
Jyoti Ahuja (10 months ago)
This is a superb movie I wish part 2 also come
Aditya Narayan APAT (11 months ago)
https://youtu.be/A-UYMRl9TPI watch this this is a full contnt of secret superstar
Aditya Narayan APAT (11 months ago)
https://youtu.be/A-UYMRl9TPI
hhh lll (11 months ago)
Nice movie Aamir khan
Shah Khan (11 months ago)
Its suprb movie
Saleem Javid (1 year ago)
I Don't know y people like this movie. its not look like practical
Samir Shikh (1 year ago)
Awesome movie I can't explain just awesome superb movie
zubis star (1 year ago)
100/5 😂😂superb movieee
zubis star (1 year ago)
1 mint bhi bore nhi hui m, awesomeeee movieee
Firoj Khan (1 year ago)
Awesome Amir bhai
mohammed sirajuddin (1 year ago)
Secret superstar is not good movie for school students because in movie a mother is not act good for her child giving guitar to become singer instead of become a doctor or engineer etc
zorajohn (1 year ago)
Awesome movie
Afthab Hussain (1 year ago)
It's really good movie
Huz Khe (1 year ago)
didnt like the last scene of removing niqab and hijab as both has a special meaning to me
baig asif (1 year ago)
What a acting for zaira wasim i like this
All in One (1 year ago)
Movie chahiye??? Mere channel visit karo!!!
ESHAAL JAAN (1 year ago)
Aswomest💝😘😍
Aasiya Saiyed (1 year ago)
very nice movie n all star acting superb.......specially AAMIR KHAN
Pragna Soneji (1 year ago)
आमीरजी मुजे आपकी ये मूवी बहोत पसंद आई हर शीन परफेकट हे मुजे लगा ये मेरी स्टोरी हे
Om Prakash Tenduwe (1 year ago)
awesome movie👌👌👍
mehul parmar (1 year ago)
best movie. love u amir khan.
Samina T (1 year ago)
FUCK JUDWA N GOLMAL AGAIN 🖕🏻
Samina T (1 year ago)
BESTTTTT MOVIEE EVER
Samina T (1 year ago)
item song py tu kya karegi motiiiiiiii
Samina T (1 year ago)
best movieeee
Ash Z (1 year ago)
' gonder' kya hota hai??? 0:54 hahahaha! idiot!
nandini rao (1 year ago)
A great movie,based on mother n daughter
nandini rao (1 year ago)
Usually I don't watch movies,but never miss Aamir Khan movie, really awesome movie,last scene I cried . Aamir Khan really u r great
bruh25878 (1 year ago)
Anchor ki gaand fati 0:43
Malem L'm (1 year ago)
can Bollywood have 5 amir Khan 😂
nikunj kashiv (1 year ago)
I love this movie so much every mothers and daughters should watch this movie
Shaikh Mohd Aqeel (1 year ago)
Best movie
Arva Jamali (1 year ago)
golmaal 4 ka samna kuch bhi nahi
Your Dad (1 year ago)
Mistakes Uploaded first video coment came i like ur videos ? Lol second when she came to sung her first recording she was mot even seeing the lyrics LOL
Enjoylife 1 (1 year ago)
Koi tirth sharma kaaa to baat kardo... he also did great acting
Akram Khan (1 year ago)
public sali..apni maa chuda rhi hai golmal mei..5th day collection only 3cr..very disappointed..chuso sab golmal ka loda.. public..
PRADEEP THAKUR (1 year ago)
Ye awesome kya hota ghaanta
aziza nazari (1 year ago)
Best movieeee I love it, I loved the young boy’s acting as well, he is so cute and adorable
saad anwar (1 year ago)
What an Amazing Film!! 5*s
Syed Khyum (1 year ago)
Secret suparstar bahut achi hai golmal bakvas hai
farzana naqvi (1 year ago)
Nice 👍
yasin sayyed (1 year ago)
after taare zamewn pe is the best movie ... love u aamir
Darshan Shrestha (1 year ago)
Superv message flowing movie.
mahi ap143 (1 year ago)
love you
SattarKhan kallar (1 year ago)
super hit movis amir khan
Chethu Kiccha (1 year ago)
Awesome movie dude.. Everyone must be seen this
Hayati Channel (1 year ago)
Fantastic
Mohammed Faizan (1 year ago)
Such a wonderful movie yaar i think everyone should watch..
khan〈〉^ (1 year ago)
Awesome movie....koi rona itna kuch nahi hai.......it has lot more funny and good moments..beautiful direction, acting and casting..
H rocks (1 year ago)
Amir khan always saying BABES that so funny😘😄😘😆
rocker sucker (1 year ago)
I love this movie
Roops Videos (1 year ago)
Beautiful heart touching movie
GENRAL VIRAT (1 year ago)
osm movie i like it very much
Gautam Kasturia (1 year ago)
I love this movie and i like zaira and Aamir also but but the new actor tirth sharma is awesome I like his role and acting in this movie he is just amazing..
shammi chauhan (1 year ago)
it's a great movie
Abhijeet Singh (1 year ago)
Flop Movie .,... Lets go Goo Goo Golmaal Goo goo Golmaal xD
mohit meena (1 year ago)
Superb work
Mamoni 6565 (1 year ago)
It was really bore
Aayush Raturu (1 year ago)
5 star
risky jaat (1 year ago)
I download from torrent
Bilal wala (1 year ago)
risky jaat can u explain how to dawo.on torrent
syed shoaib (1 year ago)
5.5super movie
ijqureshi (1 year ago)
Zara was awesome she has great future but if you want review on film 2/5 very weak story and above all after 45 minutes we all can predict film end.she deserves better movies than this one.why only Muslim girl is targeted in this plot I think orthodox families exist in all religions whether hidu or Christian.
Zaira Wasim (1 year ago)
Hello please see my audition video on my channel
suraj sk (1 year ago)
5/🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟
asad niyazee (1 year ago)
Amir great work dun
suraj k.c (1 year ago)
AWESOME MOVIE!! MAKES YOU LAUGH, MAKES YOU SAD AND EVEN MAKES YOU CRY.. BEST MOVIE OF 2017.
Amaan Malik (1 year ago)
awsm video
Saeed Shaikh (1 year ago)
look at baccha 3:37😅
Knowledge with Fact's (1 year ago)
Shi khel gye
Sanobar Khan (1 year ago)
very nise zaira grate star
Bilal mugal (1 year ago)
Awsome movie
Dixi Bhimani (1 year ago)
5/5
Sameer Khan (1 year ago)
MY FAV AAMIR KHAN ELEPHANT OF BOLLYWOOD
md saleem (1 year ago)
1:42 amir khan bolne jake salman khan nikal gaya
Shreya k (1 year ago)
Best movie
Navbhar Sharma (1 year ago)
Certainly best movie of this decade....Hats off to aamir khan for this film
Paras Patil (1 year ago)
2:10 and 4:45 same girls
Paras Patil (1 year ago)
1:23 family 'flim' 😂😂
Dolkar Shalu (1 year ago)
Movie was Damn Good Reality of life
Vasant Kaushik (1 year ago)
Really it's awesome movie
A'bdullah Khan (1 year ago)
Zaira wasim big fan ✔
A'bdullah Khan (1 year ago)
This best movie after dangal.
A'bdullah Khan (1 year ago)
After watching
A'bdullah Khan (1 year ago)
Best movie of 2017...mujhe laga tha aamir sir ne galti kar di but no he is "Mr. Perfect".
sagar sahil (1 year ago)
Secret superstar is an epic movie, loved it. I loved aamir's character in second half the most, acting from rest of the cast was absolutely awesome as well.
anshul kumar (1 year ago)
Waiting eagerly to watch it in TV after a year or so
anshul kumar (1 year ago)
Lol that kid at 3:38— that look...he looks like grandson of Raza Murad...hahah
tirupati mishra (1 year ago)
Chutiyaa ek hi question sab se poonch Raha hai
Ray Gurung (1 year ago)
that kid's eyes
sonu ali (1 year ago)
amir khan baap of Bollywood
ajay kumar yadav (1 year ago)
Chutya movies 2 🌟 se Jada nhi
SHREYA GHOSHAL (1 year ago)
Loved the movie.. Zaira was fab.. Her mother was superb but life of the film was aamir khan.... Very good story, acting, script, and music... Fav song was nachdi phira... But one song was irritating that song was prem karu chu.. Other then that awesome movie... Can grab couple of awards this year for sure 👌👌👌
Manzoor Hussain (1 year ago)
I'm big fan
Hindi Tech Studio (1 year ago)
Film ka to mention kar diya kar
Mustafa Sheikh (1 year ago)
bhins ko item chahiye bolooo
Atul Pawar (1 year ago)
awesome movie very nice songs, script, dialouge & costume heart touch superb movie hatts off zaira wasim & amir khan...👌🏻
Sachin Koge (1 year ago)
Aisi story to bahot bar a cuki h
Rahil Khan (1 year ago)
Best movie of the year 5 star
amol Selokar (1 year ago)
total bakwas movie

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.