HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: Practical Psychology

Think and Grow Rich - Napoleon Hill - ANIMATED BOOK REVIEW

3204 ratings | 133032 views
Animated Book Review Playlist: http://bit.ly/Psychbooks Insta: https://www.instagram.com/practical_psych/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/practical_psych Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/practicalpsych In this animated review of "Think and Grow Rich" written by Napoleon Hill, I have summarized five main principles and concepts that benefited me the most. There are thirteen steps to achieving riches, but I took the top 5 that are most applicable for today's age, since this book is pretty old fashioned. Auto suggestion is probably the most important concept in this video. Basically, just put yourself in positions where your sub-conscious mind can put all the resources to use to achieve your goals. Check out MY Passive Income Ebook: http://bit.ly/PsychologyIncome
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (131)
and subscribe :) just because you want help people around you and you are being persistant to do it , like me now ... persistant and obcessed with the book and we need it to help people who cant
Cleopatra TROPHY WIFE (8 days ago)
🌙🌙🌙🌙🌙🌙🌙🌙
casegod (12 days ago)
Your golden
frankyfew (14 days ago)
Very well explained! Many thanks for this video! Keep sharing the good knowledge! :)
Ace Alexander (28 days ago)
Thank you for this. I Subscribed.
Kang Cs (1 month ago)
I watch your video about 2 years where you start posted.. i really like the summary you put together... helps to summarize the item very well.. keep it up..
yurgesbitch (1 month ago)
I just subscribed. U made this video in 2016 and the first thing about this book u said was to have a “burning desire” u said ur on ur 31st video but if u work hard u will rank it and look... u have 1Million subscribers and just gained another one and u are ranking it in!! Thank you for ur hard work!! I will not be skipping no adverts so u get the proceeds 👌🏽
Emmett Ferguson (1 month ago)
Amazing job doing this animated white board! It hits on many important ideas from the book, and the thoughts are very similar to my own analysis on my video series on "Think and Grow Rich" too
Mishqa Achmat (2 months ago)
Feed your mind with books
Stefanius Paralvicius (2 months ago)
Great video content! Sorry for chiming in, I would appreciate your initial thoughts. Have you considered - Riddleagan Best Choice Remedy (erm, check it on google should be there)? It is a great exclusive product for learning how to use your mind to manifest amazing success in life minus the headache. Ive heard some incredible things about it and my GF got cool success with it.
Vendi Vukelic (2 months ago)
Great Video! Forgive me for the intrusion, I would appreciate your thoughts. Have you heard the talk about - Riddleagan Best Choice Remedy (search on google)? It is an awesome one off guide for learning how to use your mind to manifest amazing success in life minus the hard work. Ive heard some interesting things about it and my friend Sam after many years got astronomical success with it.
Kostina Trnava (2 months ago)
Excellent Video! Forgive me for the intrusion, I would appreciate your thoughts. Have you heard about - Riddleagan Best Choice Remedy (should be on google have a look)? It is a great exclusive product for learning how to use your mind to manifest amazing success in life without the normal expense. Ive heard some decent things about it and my old buddy Taylor after a lifetime of fighting got great results with it.
Rosa muñoz (2 months ago)
Nice video content! Excuse me for butting in, I would appreciate your thoughts. Have you heard the talk about - Riddleagan Best Choice Remedy (Sure I saw it on Google)? It is an awesome one of a kind guide for learning how to use your mind to manifest amazing success in life minus the headache. Ive heard some incredible things about it and my close friend Aubrey after a lifetime of fighting got amazing success with it.
lamfilipos (2 months ago)
Lovely Video clip! Sorry for chiming in, I would love your initial thoughts. Have you researched - Riddleagan Best Choice Remedy (do a google search)? It is an awesome exclusive product for learning how to use your mind to manifest amazing success in life without the hard work. Ive heard some great things about it and my old buddy Taylor got excellent results with it.
Kevin Solstice (2 months ago)
And now congrats on the 1 mil+ subs
Mukesh Garg (4 months ago)
How to have desire to do something ?
Wilson Chan (4 months ago)
awesome!
Wow! Great Animated Review! Think and Grow Rich (first published in 1937) by Napoleon Hill. I’ve read this book for the third times now. The first time was in 8th February 2010 and I was so excited to read it that I finished reading it on the 16th February. I probably can read faster today than 8 years ago, but if I can finish a book in 9 days in the olden days, then surely that book was very interesting. And it is! I might be not as wealthy as I want to be (not yet) but in my mind, I’m a rich person! This is not a positive self-talk, this is matter-of-fact. Because of this book, I learned to treasure my mind: keep it, nurture it and filled it with great inspirations and positive mental attitude. There is a reason why this book was entitled ‘Think and Grow Rich’ and not ‘Act’ or ‘Do and Grow Rich,’ because wealth – may it be spiritually, financially, emotionally, physically and intellectually – is a state of mind. As the saying goes: “Watch your thoughts, they become words; watch your words, they become actions; watch your actions, they become habits; watch your habits, they become character; watch your character, for it becomes your destiny.” It all started in the mind. To read my review and summary of Napoleon's 13 Steps to Riches, CLICK HERE: https://richardangelus.blogspot.com/2018/12/think-and-grow-rich-1937-by-napoleon.html
Magdalena (5 months ago)
Great! Thank you!!
Serious_Case (5 months ago)
Old Fashoined xD
Grow Rich Book (5 months ago)
well done i cant believe how young that voice sounds, very proud of you.
Fahad Reda (5 months ago)
Great video, Keep up the good work
Rimanio Suvalio (5 months ago)
Appreciate video content! Apologies for butting in, I would love your thoughts. Have you considered - Riddleagan Best Choice Remedy (Have a quick look on google cant remember the place now)? It is a good one of a kind guide for learning how to use your mind to manifest amazing success in life without the normal expense. Ive heard some super things about it and my work buddy at very last got great success with it.
Andrew Lee (5 months ago)
Lovely video content! Excuse me for butting in, I would appreciate your thoughts. Have you thought about - Riddleagan Best Choice Remedy (Have a quick look on google cant remember the place now)? It is a good one of a kind guide for learning how to use your mind to manifest amazing success in life without the normal expense. Ive heard some decent things about it and my old buddy Taylor after a lifetime of fighting got cool results with it.
David Stojadinovic (5 months ago)
Thanks for the video content! Forgive me for the intrusion, I would appreciate your initial thoughts. Have you heard about - Riddleagan Best Choice Remedy (erm, check it on google should be there)? It is a smashing one off product for learning how to use your mind to manifest amazing success in life without the hard work. Ive heard some great things about it and my friend after many years got excellent results with it.
Ute Nadel (5 months ago)
Kudos for the video content! Forgive me for the intrusion, I am interested in your initial thoughts. Have you heard about - Riddleagan Best Choice Remedy (Have a quick look on google cant remember the place now)? It is a good one off guide for learning how to use your mind to manifest amazing success in life without the hard work. Ive heard some super things about it and my cousin after a lifetime of fighting got cool success with it.
Prime Captain (5 months ago)
Lovely Video clip! Excuse me for chiming in, I would appreciate your opinion. Have you heard about - Riddleagan Best Choice Remedy (Have a quick look on google cant remember the place now)? It is an awesome one off product for learning how to use your mind to manifest amazing success in life minus the headache. Ive heard some super things about it and my cousin after a lifetime of fighting got amazing results with it.
Sam Pame (6 months ago)
Practical psychology @thank you so much for sharing..... You deserve 10 millions millions subscribers. 👍🏻👍🏻
fall (6 months ago)
1.5M subscribers now ... well done..
Danny Baker (6 months ago)
Keep up the good work! Stick with it!
Goran Filipovic (7 months ago)
Excellent Video! Sorry for butting in, I would appreciate your initial thoughts. Have you ever tried - Riddleagan Best Choice Remedy (Sure I saw it on Google)? It is a smashing one of a kind guide for learning how to use your mind to manifest amazing success in life without the hard work. Ive heard some amazing things about it and my best friend Jordan at very last got amazing results with it.
Rimanio Suvalio (7 months ago)
Cheers for the Video clip! Apologies for chiming in, I would love your thoughts. Have you heard about - Riddleagan Best Choice Remedy (google it)? It is an awesome one off guide for learning how to use your mind to manifest amazing success in life minus the hard work. Ive heard some interesting things about it and my m8 at very last got great success with it.
Farah El-Zein (7 months ago)
Great video. Loved it. and the background music is perfect. no need to change anything. Good luck :).
Anh Nguyen (8 months ago)
Thanks!
mustartisan (8 months ago)
WOW GREAT SUMMERY HOW DO YOU MAKE THESE VIDEOS DO YOU DRAW THEM YOURSELF IS THERE A TUTORIAL FOR MAKING THESE VIDS
Daragh Grimes (8 months ago)
he uses powtoon premiem
golden technologies (9 months ago)
Think and Grow Rich Paperback by Napoleon Hill (Author) in Rs. 69/- only- https://amzn.to/2CHu9k7
OnePieceOfRedSun (9 months ago)
Keep it up brother. Thanks for sharing. You just gave me a little bit more insight and thus changed my life forever
Lee Moukie87 (9 months ago)
Proud of you! Keep it up!
Capo Gino (9 months ago)
great, now i dont have to read the book anymore haha. order canceled. well done Boy
Henry Stone (10 months ago)
Good video.. but on chapter 5, specialized knowledge, it's stated that a newspaper called Mr. Ford an ignorant man. He then sew the newspaper and he was brought to court and answer foolish questions. Not because they thought he was doing "dirty work". Keep up the good work!
Jerry Daulman (11 months ago)
not 50 subs anymore now 1.4 million
HEMANTH Chowdary (11 months ago)
This video is beautiful....
Nedim Ibrahimagić (1 year ago)
Cheers for the Video! Sorry for chiming in, I would appreciate your thoughts. Have you heard about - Rozardner Broker Teaching Reality (search on google)? It is a good one off product for turning one thousand into two thousand five hundred dollars in a day minus the headache. Ive heard some pretty good things about it and my old buddy Taylor finally got great results with it.
Brayan Ortega (1 year ago)
Good Job, Keep it up!
Nguyen Xuan (1 year ago)
You're great. Keep going
Abdullah Arid (1 year ago)
Thanks
Tighe Chemidlin (1 year ago)
This was extremely powerful, especially the bit about persistence. Started my own business last month, currently making 1,000 a month with 1 client. My persistence is going to pay off,
Skafti Elíasson (1 year ago)
Keep it up! This is great stuff
hanzala khan (1 year ago)
which software do you used for videos? i really like your videos
Team Shmo (1 year ago)
I love that you included the part about persistence and how it relates to your YouTube channel. Now a couple years later you have over a million subscribers. If that doesn't show people the power of persistence I don't know what will.
jean luis indriago lugo (2 months ago)
Nice Video clip! Sorry for butting in, I would love your initial thoughts. Have you researched - Riddleagan Best Choice Remedy (Have a quick look on google cant remember the place now)? It is a great one of a kind product for learning how to use your mind to manifest amazing success in life without the hard work. Ive heard some super things about it and my m8 after many years got great success with it.
gleen sabuero (7 months ago)
Cheers for the Video! Sorry for the intrusion, I would appreciate your initial thoughts. Have you researched - Riddleagan Best Choice Remedy (do a search on google)? It is a good one of a kind guide for learning how to use your mind to manifest amazing success in life minus the hard work. Ive heard some pretty good things about it and my BF after a lifetime of fighting got cool results with it.
Frank Walton (1 year ago)
typo alert: FASHOINED should be "fashioned"
St Kits Boi (1 year ago)
Lol 50 subscribers at time of this video now he has over 1 million wowzer that persistence and is really paying off
gleen sabuero (5 months ago)
Kudos for the Video! Forgive me for butting in, I am interested in your initial thoughts. Have you considered - Riddleagan Best Choice Remedy (Have a quick look on google cant remember the place now)? It is a good one of a kind product for learning how to use your mind to manifest amazing success in life without the headache. Ive heard some amazing things about it and my old buddy Taylor at last got amazing success with it.
Sip Royalty (1 year ago)
You rock!! I LOVE this and I love you too!
Milan Nikolic (1 year ago)
Great Video! Excuse me for the intrusion, I would appreciate your initial thoughts. Have you thought about - Riddleagan Best Choice Remedy (should be on google have a look)? It is a smashing one off product for learning how to use your mind to manifest amazing success in life without the headache. Ive heard some extraordinary things about it and my m8 finally got great results with it.
Matt Buchanan (1 year ago)
I love these videos! I also like the background music. Great value!
조회수9998만회 (1 year ago)
i have a question? is there a software that could make this kind of animated video? first time i saw such this animated video, i thouht all of that is handmade job... but its kinda prevalent these days.... so i wonder is there a program or software for this?
I just started reading this book and it's helping me to see how I can began to truly start manifesting the things I desire in my life. The secret to life is in the pages of this timeless manual 😊
Now 1 million. Wow
GainKnowledge (1 year ago)
https://youtu.be/yKC_XKU8aXo
Avory Edmond (1 year ago)
"Fashioned" is spelled wrong in the beginning... just a little heads up but I most definitely liked the video and subscribed
Mike Dawson (1 year ago)
I would have watched it all if you had taken the time to spell "FASHIONED" correctly.
Family Gray (1 year ago)
Wow watching this over a year later and you've come so far!!! Almost a million subscribers after your perseverance! Loved the believe that you had for yourself and your success and you were right!!! 😆
StaticSolutions (1 year ago)
Well done 👍
Haku Sansaku (1 year ago)
What I really hate about this books and channels in general is the appraisal of the book. Like it has no disadvantages, shortcommings etc. It's pure marketing. This product is the best, no strings attached! 1. The book is very old and its very difficult to relate to todays situation 2. Tools for education have progressed 3. His examples are all long dead. I mean Henry Ford, Auto Industry is slowly dying ? Today you would take Steve Jobs, Elon Musk, Bill Gates as Examples. Famous Youtubers, ... 4. Many concepts are outdated and simply wrong!! Psychology has progressed 5. There's pretty much BS on christianity. Today we have much more atheists. 6. Much stuff is wishful thinking 7. Many advices are contradictionary to each other 8. Automation is not part of the book, and a huge topic today 9. .....
Mikhail Zeero (4 months ago)
this is exactly what the video said. you must have a positive perspective in life to get the positive result. negative mind would only give you a negative result.
GabrielsGalaxy (5 months ago)
Haku Sansaku this is a sad comment
Adam R (7 months ago)
You can find criticisms in anything that you put your mind to. Criticism leading to failure is a subtopic of the book. In practical terms, people do not want to watch a video review that is negative. People want to watch a video that is helpful and encouraging. If you hold the belief that there is a niche market for negative youtube channels, then you should capitalize on that.
Raymond Ayala (11 months ago)
Haku Sansaku this book has help to create more wealth than you’re giving it credit for. It has awesome principles to start your journey I’m using the brain effectively and efficiently :)
Be Smart To Win (2 years ago)
*amazing video*
One year later almost 1 million subscribers. Good job!
emDawg (2 years ago)
Did he spell fashioned wrong on purpose? Not trying to be a dick, I am just genuinely wondering.
Caramoan Adventurers (1 year ago)
IHeArTrOcK20 maybe not on purpose.
KaizenTube (2 years ago)
Did an Italian version of it. Thanks for inspiring.
franz. thinking (2 years ago)
4:31 - way to go bro! see what happens if you stay persistent? :)
Practical Psychology (2 years ago)
Truth :D
張添湖 (2 years ago)
Great video, I'm sure you have put a great effort. thank you 😀
Cleopatra TROPHY WIFE (2 years ago)
Hey it's Rahat Fazel here,you could find me on Instagram or Facebook whichever convenient for you.I have some queries about YouTube blogging...I'm opting to make a YouTube make up/fashion channel.Fella I need your advice in this regard.I just read this book yesterday and was searching motivational revision forms on YouTube...yours too one of the best 👍🏾👏
Mohamed maghouz (2 years ago)
there was also a chapter about overcoming fear .. very important
Sheep Shagger (8 months ago)
shut up
Darshan Shah (2 years ago)
Hey there! great video summary. I especially love how you summarize and zoom out at the end! Adding your personal experience to each of the lessons is also great! If you don't mind me asking, hat animation program do you use? Thanks!
Practical Psychology (2 years ago)
Check out my video "How to make animated videos" for the full process I use :)
Bose Sumantraa (2 years ago)
nice work :)
Ed Tollway (2 years ago)
it's a sad sign of our times that a great channel like this has 100k subs but some chick putting make up in her face a few million. keep up the good work.
Hank Hill (2 months ago)
Now its guys putting on makeup lol
elusive prodigy (3 months ago)
@emDawg no it's not. He needed to earn his place for getting a million views and so did the make up person. Both specialized knowledge people want and they provided their respective audiences
Stefan Mitrovic (5 months ago)
Excellent Video clip! Apologies for the intrusion, I would love your opinion. Have you heard the talk about - Riddleagan Best Choice Remedy (do a google search)? It is an awesome one off product for learning how to use your mind to manifest amazing success in life minus the headache. Ive heard some extraordinary things about it and my mate got excellent results with it.
Atoscina Petrovic (5 months ago)
Cheers for the video content! Apologies for butting in, I would appreciate your opinion. Have you researched - Riddleagan Best Choice Remedy (Have a quick look on google cant remember the place now)? It is a smashing one of a kind product for learning how to use your mind to manifest amazing success in life minus the hard work. Ive heard some decent things about it and my buddy finally got astronomical success with it.
Faddli Syamsul (2 years ago)
Thank you for your awesome summary of this book. Keep up the good work!
Ian Mark (2 years ago)
Good one!
Della Monk (2 years ago)
The words "fashioned" and "knowledge" are misspelled.
Practical Psychology (2 years ago)
+Della Monk Thanks for catching this, this was quite an early video and I'm remaking it soon :)
Mike Wayne (2 years ago)
Animations are done the same in so many other book review don't just be another copy of FightMediocrity. Make yours original.
RemediosNaturales.es (2 years ago)
Very intersenting. Keep going.
Practical Psychology (2 years ago)
+RemediosNaturales.es Awesome! Glad you enjoyed this :)
Miley onDisney (2 years ago)
Great job with the video. Music was good and not too loud, unlike a lot of other videos on YouTube. Seriously, double-check your spelling of words if you're unsure. Old Fashion, knowledge, and I'm not going to proofread for you. Sorry. Anyhow, the personal thoughts you added in the review were a good touch to it. Keep up the great work!
Cabin Yim (3 years ago)
Love the drawings to this! This book changed my life 180 degrees when I was 19 :)
Cabin Yim (3 years ago)
+Cabin Yim Would be great if you could link the book to an online store :), e.g. Amazon :).
Practical Psychology (3 years ago)
What do you guys think of the background music in this video?
Justin Bryant (1 year ago)
Practical Psychology don't spell words like knowledge incorrectly if you want to be taken seriously. Or fashion
Bablu Siddarth (1 year ago)
Practical Psychology More than content , your editing making me feel awesome... Can you explain how you edit those videos
Jonathan Howard (1 year ago)
Practical Psychology: What service or software do you use to do the animations? I’m a teacher and would love to use the animated storytelling with my students!
Hafiz Mayeen (1 year ago)
I think music is dominating your voice......

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.