HomeРазвлеченияRelated VideosMore From: Man + River

I Got a SWEET NEW TOY! Reviewing LeFeet S1 Underwater Scooter Jet - How Fast Can It Really Go?

7939 ratings | 284613 views
I Got a SWEET NEW TOY! Reviewing LeFeet S1 Underwater Scooter Jet - How Fast Can It Really Go? In this sponsored video, I took my new LeFeet S1 Underwater Scooter to the pool to try out and review. While snorkeling and scuba diving, this helps so much by saving my energy from kicking around, this thing pulls me where I need to go! I highly recommend backing this ***Pre order your LeFeet Unit here*** https://bit.ly/2CTcPat Subscribe and help me reach my goal of 2 Million Subscribers! https://www.bit.ly/manplusriver ***BUY A LIMITED-EDITION MAN + RIVER T-SHIRT HERE:*** https://etsy.com/shop/manplusriver Follow Man + River: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/manplusriver Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/manplusriver Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/manplusriver1 Watch More Man + River: Latest Uploads: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YCo892UZJUA&list=PLghbbSSODojf77XFtfJl1YygH_tpFuz0w Popular Videos: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qs9uqGPco8w&list=PLghbbSSODojfi6YzQfh6yiapiJkTvqJsc Underwater Metal Detecting a WATERFALL - I Found an iPhone, Rings, Pocket Knife (Phone Returned!!!) https://youtu.be/fN7zAr-wKmU River Treasure: I Found a Working iPhone 7 PLUS, GoPro, Keys, Money (iPhone Returned to Owner!!!) https://youtu.be/3OLMTIs8EmQ Email: [email protected] Send me stuff to open on camera! Man + River P.O. Box 31132 Mesa, AZ 85275 About Man + River: Hey my name is Dallas! I’m a Free diver, Scuba Diver and Treasure hunter. Welcome to my channel Man + River, where I take you along on my lost river and lake treasure hunting adventures! Hit the subscribe button to join me on my next dive!
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (547)
Zxcvb4132 Asdf (2 days ago)
كتير بتجنن الالة❤
Alec Urquhart (3 days ago)
Don’t you scrape your stomach
Alec Urquhart (3 days ago)
That’s amazing
Fire ball 360 (4 days ago)
6 secons
It's Me Janessa (5 days ago)
Always watching your videos 😊☺️😊 love from Philippines 😍😘☺️
Noah Hovden (8 days ago)
Holy shit! I want dat!
India Miller (9 days ago)
how much are they?
fortnite lol (9 days ago)
9 seconds
cali gavin (12 days ago)
9
Jayden Flesch (13 days ago)
Ssssuuuubbbbb bbbboooootttttt
The Hoodians (13 days ago)
Lefeet s1 is a Frod
Carlos Barrera sanchez (14 days ago)
Hola
Breadward (14 days ago)
does anyone else see a seaglide in this from subnautica?
Abdsalam Bouguerra (16 days ago)
I like u man😁❤
Emyle Molina (17 days ago)
🐶🐶🐶🐶🐶🦊🦊🦊🦊🦊🐵🐵🐵🐵🐵🐔🐔🐔🐔🐔🐥🐥🐥🐥🐥🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱
Miss Smile (22 days ago)
Cool
黎家雯 (22 days ago)
Romcodq nxmle kdalf 😁😁😁😁Bslrcpf nmsqglflucnn KQLPTCNDEAJ nx klpctralng.
Alvira Yasin (22 days ago)
I want this
Kittencat Cuti (24 days ago)
New subscriber here. My sister was kinda sad when we saw the end and you said " And imma eat one of my wife's cookies"
Chuck Urich (26 days ago)
If I got it I would use it and ill call it jerry
Edith Fuentes (28 days ago)
Wow good job
KomasanWolf Gaming (29 days ago)
This is good for kids who don’t know how to swim and want to get a feel of it and learn how to kick
LPSCook_iez 2007 (29 days ago)
Maybe 10 or 8?
Young P (1 month ago)
Sexy
EdouardoAG (1 month ago)
Wow cool
KaiLaunei Tripp (1 month ago)
9 seconds? or 5 seconds?
jlaiz DG (1 month ago)
I ❤ u dallas... Cant wait for more videos of yours 😊
wolf Rebel dogs peeps (1 month ago)
Cool
AlexPuppetVideos (1 month ago)
4
Camellia Chameleon (1 month ago)
Ful... Forming Underrated Larmua
Kitten Madness (1 month ago)
It's almost my birthday 🎉🎉🎈🎉🎊🏅
TypicalxMoira YT (1 month ago)
Whyyy is that wayyy too cool I want to get one
ED Gadget River Finds (1 month ago)
nice that looks very powerful to pull you a long in the water never tried one myself tho
Arihant Ahir (1 month ago)
But it is too noisy
Mary-Katherine Beaty (1 month ago)
10
Chris Zamora (1 month ago)
100000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
iiiDarkisha PlayzYT (1 month ago)
I'll get that when Im a Adult and have money and I'll buy the Merch. *(I havent buy the Merch)*
Pat Seng (1 month ago)
Why would people dislike
Chief (1 month ago)
Yea fk I just can see it going that fast. I mean I can swim faster. Well I probably just watch too much anime so I imagine going like a jet ski haha
This is a👍 great guy... one 1⃣ of the best on YouTube!! Always kind to everyone... love you Dallas ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️Love your videos 2
ahmad Game (1 month ago)
I love you
Chris RL (1 month ago)
time is 10,02 secounds
Shawn Slaymon (1 month ago)
Stop it no
Caden Schwartz (1 month ago)
9 seconds
Julian Garcia (1 month ago)
Who else just wants it to swim around their pool?
A Boogie (1 month ago)
You talk to much
Cess torrente Bacaron (1 month ago)
When you have swimming pool but you dont know how to swim!!.
Prapti Tari (1 month ago)
ok I will try to take it but where is it getting
Leo Pro A (1 month ago)
g
Leo Pro A (1 month ago)
9 seconds
Shivansh Srivastava (1 month ago)
Ur nephew is soo cute🤗🤗
Todd Crawford (1 month ago)
9 secs
sd (1 month ago)
You also can stay underwater longer with this, since you don’t use oxygen on moving your body as much as you would without. Nice
Tiffani forest (1 month ago)
Hi im single do you want to go on a date
Jeremie Mcintyre (1 month ago)
I NEED THAT NOW!!
Murat Kara (1 month ago)
Nerdesiniz yaşıyorsun
EnderMan -MTG (1 month ago)
12 sec
Chance Wilson TAC FPV (1 month ago)
Guess you played waterpolo because of your kick
Scorer Scored (1 month ago)
To use them you should know how to stop breathing for hours.
Arnold Menaling (1 month ago)
Can't wait to see you getting more lost treasure using Lefeet Dallas.
beastpuppy.0731 (1 month ago)
Dallas the merman! this looks so fun, i wish i could get one! i love your channel so ,icy and you are so generous and fun!
GAMING Time !! (1 month ago)
4 minutes
Ordeisha Herbert (1 month ago)
It is very good
hi. i just wonder.. have you considered the Han River, South Korea? Just asking...
Your so cool can I get a heart
XTBL XXX (1 month ago)
....awesome....
Yassameen Hussain (1 month ago)
I want one❤️❤️😭
Jokingbomb J2 (1 month ago)
5 seconds
Brandon Amos moon (1 month ago)
Can you give away it
nightstalker 26 (1 month ago)
V. v.
akham knight (1 month ago)
how much is the price broooo
Christian Coronel (1 month ago)
Wow cool man+river amazing so Nice I'm pilipino subscribed for you
Aya Issa (1 month ago)
I didn’t understand what it was until you tried it out.
GAME FREAKERS (1 month ago)
How old are you
GAME FREAKERS (1 month ago)
The way he screams underwear 😂😂
ImSooToxic Gaming (1 month ago)
Anybody else get the urge to watch or play subnautica after this? Or just me?
Dude Outdoors (1 month ago)
14 seconds?
michael melgarejo (1 month ago)
Your awesome dallas.....cant wait to see that thing in action
Miguel De Lara (1 month ago)
Can this go forever? If yes that gadget is legit
Miguel De Lara (1 month ago)
Ryan's toy reviews!
Anonymos Anonymos (1 month ago)
8:11 for the real deal
Yakup Can Özdoğan (1 month ago)
wow
Bryan Tristany (1 month ago)
Well you can use it to find stuff like you used to do as well in the river. I bet it helps a lot.
Bruce Wayne (1 month ago)
You should use it in the river
EPIC G4MER (1 month ago)
your videos are so satisfiying to watch! (sorry im bad at spelling)
Nicole Snow (1 month ago)
8 seconds
•CosmicLPS• (1 month ago)
*A little bit less huge.* You mean smaller? XD
JJ Berthelot (1 month ago)
he was saying that it was huge but a bit less
Hugh Llewellyn (1 month ago)
Haha. Snark. :D
Its your gamer girl (1 month ago)
Where did u get that tho?
Dana Shears (1 month ago)
9
Charlotte Helton (1 month ago)
Well I can't swim so... GREAT.
jean games13 (1 month ago)
Like si no ablan ingles😣😢
TimBear TM (1 month ago)
10 seconds
Mirza Husovic 75 (1 month ago)
9 sec
mourad gamer (2 months ago)
Man + rivar thankyo
The Running Man (2 months ago)
Love the videos keep them coming , they didn’t send you any other accessories? Such as the shark floatie lol you gotta ask them for the shark floatie for your nephew , and the kayak mount ?
Joshuu Wap (2 months ago)
Goodbye Michael Phelps
Peter Hassarati (1 month ago)
I AGREE DUBBO YEAH MATE!!!!
xxEnchanted (2 months ago)
5 sec
William Hartman (2 months ago)
I can't wait to see it in action in one of your dives
Mukmin (2 months ago)
Man+Pool
Joseph Laundry (2 months ago)
Can I have It

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.