Home
Search results “Wizard review magic”
Wizard Product Review 15th May 2019
 
34:42
David Penn & Sean Heydon take look at some of the products that have made to to the top of the review pile. On this show, a competition to win two products as well as all the usual chat and product reviews. On this week’s show: The Watch by João Miranda available from www.joaomiranda.com The Architect of Predictions by Guilherme del Frate available from https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/the-architect-of-predictions/id1435982572?mt=8 The following products are available form your favourite Murphys Magic Dealer: HYBRID by Danny Weiser Animal Tarot by The Other Brothers Don’t forget to download Vanish Magazine for free right here: http://www.vanishmagic.com
Views: 8864 worldmagicshop
Wizard Product Review 17-4-19
 
27:34
David Penn and Sean Heydon take look at some of the products that have made to to the top of the review pile. Some great effects on this week’s show!!! Don’t forget to download Vanish Magazine for free right here: http://www.vanishmagic.com Venom Cube by Henry Harrius available From www.rubiksdream.com The following products are available form your favourite Murphys Magic Dealer: Light It Up by SansMinds Magic Ultimate Ambition Improved by DARYL
Views: 8747 worldmagicshop
Wizard Product Review 10-7-19
 
30:22
David Penn & Wayne Fox take look at some of the products that have made to the top of the review pile. On this week’s show: The Ultimate Bank Night Routine from https://www.paulmartinmagic.com/shop/ The Hook by Eric Ross from www.lostartmagic.com From Your Favourite Murphy’s Magic Dealer: Anarchy by Ryan Goh Translation by SansMinds Creative Lab Don’t forget to download Vanish Magazine for free right here: http://www.vanishmagic.com
Views: 4208 worldmagicshop
The Wizard Product Review 26-6-19
 
35:05
The Wizard Product Review 26-6-19 David Penn @ Sean Heydon take look at some of the products that have made to to the top of the review pile. On this week’s show: DEAD LOCK BY MICHAEL MURRAY from www.mindfx.co.uk From Your Favourite Murphy’s Magic Dealer: Pro Secco by Gary James Pro Marker by Gary James Bill It by SansMinds Creative Lab Mimic by SansMinds Creative Lab Don’t forget to download Vanish Magazine for free right here: http://www.vanishmagic.com
Views: 4890 worldmagicshop
The Wizard Product Review 5-12-18
 
33:23
David Penn and Wayne Fox take look at some of the products that have made to to the top of the review pile. Don’t forget to download Vanish Magazine for free right here: http://www.vanishmagic.com The following products are available form your favourite Murphys Magic Dealer: Balance by Joshua Jay Buyer's Remorse by Twister Magic Static Marker by Wonder Makers Also available from www.MindFX.co.uk is UNVEIL BY MANOS Thank you for watching and thank you for sharing within Magic Groups David & Wayne
Views: 11835 worldmagicshop
The Wizards Oculus Quest Review - Magical or Magicless?
 
04:31
Today we are taking a look at The Wizards Oculus Quest Edition. There is nothing like throwing fireballs or shooting lightning from your fingertips at enemies while you're running around a fantasy world all in Virtual Reality on the Oculus Quest. In today's review, we are taking a look at The Wizards on the Oculus Quest. Is it worth picking up? Watch to find out. #oculusquest #thewizards #VR If you want to pick up a copy of the game you can grab it here - https://www.oculus.com/experiences/quest/2459503397416283/ Looking to pick up an Oculus Quest? Grab one from Amazon here - https://amzn.to/2MLJ2XP MY CAMERA GEAR: GH5 on Amazon - https://amzn.to/2CrEdOe Rokinon 50mm Cine Lens on Amazon - https://amzn.to/2MQxmCF Viltrox Speedbooster on Amazon - https://amzn.to/2wQ9KnX Phantom 4 Pro on Amazon - https://amzn.to/2wMbayM MY AUDIO GEAR: Rodelink Filmmaker Kit on Amazon - https://amzn.to/2oKNyqH MY LIGHTING GEAR: Aputure 120D on Amazon - https://amzn.to/2wO8fFV Aputure Mini Dome on Amazon - https://amzn.to/2wRIJAg For business inquiries please email: [email protected] #oculusquest #thewizards #virtualreality DISCLAIMERS: Some of these links have an affiliate code, if you purchase any gear with these links I will receive a small commission at no additional cost to you. Thanks!
Views: 3570 BMF
Wizard Product Review - Post Blackpool '19 Special
 
30:18
On this show David, Sean and Wayne about what they picked up at the Blackpool Magic Convention and why. They also chat about the latest news from the world of magic, personal projects and set a competition to win a 52-1 Deck by commenting below.
Views: 9518 worldmagicshop
Wizard Product Review 9th July 2014
 
26:46
World Magic Shop DO NOT SELL Every product listed anymore. Only visit: https://www.worldmagicshop.com for the items we sell. Quality not Quantity :-) On this week's show Craig Petty and Sean Heydon take a look as some of the latest magic releases. On this week's show: Spinnerets by Steven X Get it here: http://worldmagicshop.com/spinnerets-dvd-gimmicks-by-steven-x-trick/ Sheer Luck - The Comedy Book Test by Shawn Farquhar Get it here: http://worldmagicshop.com/sheer-luck-the-comedy-book-test-by-shawn-farquhar/ Workers Dream by Harry Robson Get it here: http://worldmagicshop.com/the-workers-dream-by-harry-robson-trick/ Any Workers of the week are available until Midnight Friday and only while stocks last.
Views: 26278 worldmagicshop
Wizard Product Review 12-12-12
 
27:20
World Magic Shop DO NOT SELL Every product listed anymore. Only visit: https://www.worldmagicshop.com for the items we sell. Quality not Quantity :-) Craig Petty & David Penn, from www.worldmagicshop.com, take their regular look at some of the latest products from the world of magic. This weeks show: Magic Memo: David Penn 78%, Craig Petty 85% Closure: David Penn 89%, Craig Petty: 89% Trace: David Penn 90%, Craig Petty: 92% Join us for 'Facebook Week' at: www.facebook.com/worldmagicshop and hit 'LIKE'! If you would like your product reviewed on the Wizard Product Preview send your product to: World Magic Store 5 Rea Business Park Inkerman Street Birmingham B7 4SH United Kingdom email: [email protected] Naturally we cannot guarantee that your product will be reviewed but we do get through sixteen or more products a month and we will prioritise the requests of our subscribers.
Views: 26838 worldmagicshop
Wizard Product Review 6/11/2013
 
20:57
World Magic Shop DO NOT SELL Every product listed anymore. Only visit: https://www.worldmagicshop.com for the items we sell. Quality not Quantity :-) Craig Petty & David Penn, from www.worldmagicshop.com , take their regular look at some of the latest products from the world of magic. This week's show: Just Imagine by Jay Sankey Get it Here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/Just_Imagine_With_DVD_by_Jay_Sankey_p/justimagine.htm Unharmed by Jay Sankey Get it Here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/UNHARMED_p/unharmed.htm Photoshock by Jay Sankey Get it Here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/PHOTO_SHOCK_p/photoshock.htm Tight Spot by Jay Sankey Get it Here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/TIGHT_SPOT_p/tightspot.htm Join us for 'Facebook Week' at: http://www.facebook.com/worldmagicshop and hit 'LIKE'! We are also on iTunes: Just search for 'Wizard Product Review'. If you would like your product reviewed on the Wizard Product Preview send your product to: The extra products for workers of the week are while stocks last. Join us for 'Facebook Week' at: www.facebook.com/worldmagicshop and hit 'LIKE'! If you would like your product reviewed on the Wizard Product Preview send your product to: World Magic Shop Unit G Great Central Way Rugby CV21 3XH United Kingdom email: [email protected] Naturally we cannot guarantee that your product will be reviewed but we do get through sixteen or more products a month and we will prioritize the requests of our subscribers.
Views: 27635 worldmagicshop
The Wizard Product Review 29-6-19
 
20:01
David Penn & Sean Heydon take look at some of the products that have made to to the top of the review pile. ***We had to remove one review from the edit this week as it has already been taken off sale by Murphy's Magic Supplies*** Sorry the show is a little shorter than the norm. On this week’s show: SansMinds Worker's Collection: Fake Stick To It by Shahrul Nizar Tumi Magic presents Delicious Change & Twisted Flavour Don’t forget to download Vanish Magazine for free right here: http://www.vanishmagic.com
Views: 7279 worldmagicshop
Wizard Product Review 1/5/13
 
21:41
World Magic Shop DO NOT SELL Every product listed anymore. Only visit: https://www.worldmagicshop.com for the items we sell. Quality not Quantity :-) Craig Petty & David Penn, from www.worldmagicshop.com, take their regular look at some of the latest products from the world of magic. This weeks show: Movemint by Darryl Vanamburg Get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/Paul_Harris_Presents_Movemint_by_Darryl_Vanamburg_p/movemint.htm Bumblebees by Woody Aragon Get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/The_Bumblebees_DVD_and_Cards_by_Woody_Aragon_p/bumblebees.htm Extradimensional Space (Baguette) by Pangu Magic Get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/Extradimensional_space_Baguette_by_Pangu_Magic_p/baguette.htm Join us for 'Facebook Week' at: www.facebook.com/worldmagicshop and hit 'LIKE'! If you would like your product reviewed on the Wizard Product Preview send your product to: World Magic Store 5 Rea Business Park Inkerman Street Birmingham B7 4SH United Kingdom email: [email protected] Naturally we cannot guarantee that your product will be reviewed but we do get through sixteen or more products a month and we will prioritize the requests of our subscribers.
Views: 61708 worldmagicshop
Wizard Product Review 42
 
28:10
World Magic Shop DO NOT SELL Every product listed anymore. Only visit: https://www.worldmagicshop.com for the items we sell. Quality not Quantity :-) Craig Petty & David Penn, from http://www.worldmagicstore.com , take their regular look at some of the latest products from the world of magic. This week's show: Red Mirror: David Penn 8%, Craig Petty 85% Get it here: http://www.worldmagicstore.com/mirror-helder-guimaraes-p-6426.html?osCsid=n8ma8r3akoifrcfd6nehhfo6j7 Cash Flow: David Penn 31%, Craig Petty 10% Get it here: http://www.worldmagicstore.com/cash-flow-juan-pablo-p-6458.html?osCsid=n8ma8r3akoifrcfd6nehhfo6j7 Drink Magic: David Penn 0%, Craig Petty -250% Angelux: David Penn 40%, Craig Petty 50% - Get it hee; http://www.worldmagicstore.com/angelux-tango-p-6494.html?osCsid=n8ma8r3akoifrcfd6nehhfo6j7 Join us for 'Facebook Week' at: http://www.facebook.com/worldmagicshop and hit 'LIKE'! We are also on iTunes: Just search for 'Wizard Product Review'. If you would like your product reviewed on the Wizard Product Preview send your product to: World Magic Store 1 Rea Business Park Inkerman Street Birmingham B7 4SH United Kingdom email: [email protected] Naturally we cannot guarantee that your product will be reviewed but we do get through sixteen or more products a month and we will prioritize the requests of our subscribers.
Views: 43375 worldmagicshop
The Wizard Product Review 5-10-16
 
30:17
World Magic Shop DO NOT SELL Every product listed anymore. Only visit: https://www.worldmagicshop.com for the items we sell. Quality not Quantity :-) On this week's Wizard Product Review with David Penn & Sean Heydon take a look at: ONE by Matthew Underhill, get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/one-by-matthew-underhill-red-dvd/ Mutation by Peter Eggink, get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/mutation-by-peter-eggink/ Survival Kit by Sansminds, get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/sansminds-workers-series-survival-kit/ Smart Cubes by Taiwan Ben, get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/search.php?search_query=%22smart+cubes%22&Search= Smoke One by Lukas Crafts, get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/smoke-one-standard-by-lukas/
Views: 18744 worldmagicshop
Wizard Product Review 6 7 16 #272
 
27:36
World Magic Shop DO NOT SELL Every product listed anymore. Only visit: https://www.worldmagicshop.com for the items we sell. Quality not Quantity :-) On this week's Wizard Product Review with David Penn & Sean Heydon take a look at: Skycap by Luke Dancy Get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/paul-harris-presents-skycap-by-luke-dancy-alex-linian-and-uday-jaguar-red/ Invisible Card by Blake Vogt Get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/invisible-card-by-blake-vogt/ Vision by Sean Goodman Get it here: UK Business Card Size: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/vision-by-sean-goodman-uk-business-card-size/ US Business Card Size: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/vision-by-sean-goodman-us-business-card-size/ Aberdeen Thread by James Dickson get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/aberdeen-thread-by-james-dickson/
Views: 10223 worldmagicshop
Wizard Product Review 11 10 17 #301
 
33:30
World Magic Shop DO NOT SELL Every product listed anymore. Only visit: https://www.worldmagicshop.com for the items we sell. Quality not Quantity :-) On this week's Wizard Product Review with David Penn Wayne Fox and Sean Heydon take a look at:  Social Networks by Sylvain Vip & Maxime Schucht & Marchand de Trucs, get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/social-networks-by-sylvain-vip-maxime-schucht-marchand-de-trucs/ Hole in One by SansMinds Creative Labs, get this here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/hole-in-one-by-sansminds-creative-labs/ Sonic Stab by Loki Kross, get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/sonic-stab-by-loki-kross/ Holely Change by Sansminds Creative Lab, get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/holely-change-red-by-sansminds-creative-lab/
Views: 12972 worldmagicshop
Wizard Product Review 21/8/13
 
22:38
World Magic Shop DO NOT SELL Every product listed anymore. Only visit: https://www.worldmagicshop.com for the items we sell. Quality not Quantity :-) Craig Petty & David Penn, from http://www.worldmagicstore.com , take their regular look at some of the latest products from the world of magic. This week's show: Magic Live Highlights Join us for 'Facebook Week' at: http://www.facebook.com/worldmagicshop and hit 'LIKE'! We are also on iTunes: Just search for 'Wizard Product Review'. If you would like your product reviewed on the Wizard Product Preview send your product to: The extra products for workers of the week are while stocks last. Join us for 'Facebook Week' at: www.facebook.com/worldmagicshop and hit 'LIKE'! If you would like your product reviewed on the Wizard Product Preview send your product to: World Magic Shop Unit G Great Central Way Rugby CV21 3XH United Kingdom email: [email protected] Naturally we cannot guarantee that your product will be reviewed but we do get through sixteen or more products a month and we will prioritize the requests of our subscribers.
Views: 47611 worldmagicshop
Wizard Product Review 22-8-18 Magic Live Round Up!
 
33:57
David Penn and Sean Heydon chat about some of the effects that were around at Magic Live 2018. On this week’s show: STELLAR by Alchemy Insiders https://www.alchemyinsiders.com/magictricks/s-t-e-l-l-a-r Quarter Pounder by R. Paul Wilson http://www.penguinmagic.com/p/10761 Lit by Dan White and Dan Hauss https://store.theory11.com/products/lit Touch by Paul Curry presented by Nick Locapo http://www.penguinmagic.com/p/9134 Impossible Balance Available December 2018
Views: 13153 worldmagicshop
Wizard Product Review 16th July 2014
 
28:38
World Magic Shop DO NOT SELL Every product listed anymore. Only visit: https://www.worldmagicshop.com for the items we sell. Quality not Quantity :-) On this week's Wizard Product Review, Dave and Craig are reunited to take a look at this weeks new releases. Off the sticks this week: Dots to Dice by Sumit Chhajer Get it here: http://worldmagicshop.com/search.php?search_query=dots+to+die&Search= Human Calendar by Dave Mirto Get it here: http://worldmagicshop.com/the-human-calendar-by-dave-mirto-trick/ Off set by Sebastien Calbry Get it here: http://worldmagicshop.com/off-set-by-sebastien-calbry-trick/
Views: 28716 worldmagicshop
Wizard Product Review 13th March '19
 
40:40
David, sean and Wayne take a look at the latest from the world of magic products that have made it to the top of the review pile. SPECIAL DEAL ON FOB (until Friday at Midnight) USE CODE 'FOB25' at checkout and visit: www.worldmagicshop.com On this week's show: Ultra Lucky Coin by Erik Tait from www.penguinmagic.com SIBYL by Phedon Bilek & Card on Ceiling by Jamy Ian Swiss both available from your favourite Murphy’s Magic dealer Mystery Blox by www.propdog.co.uk THE BULLET by TODD LAMANSKE from www.thebulletfold.com Enjoy :-)
Views: 9063 worldmagicshop
Wizard Product Review 11-7-18
 
37:49
World Magic Shop DO NOT SELL Every product listed anymore. Only visit: https://www.worldmagicshop.com for the items we sell. Quality not Quantity :-) The Wizard Product Review is BACK! Hosted as ever by David Penn, Wayne Fox and Sean Heydon. Find our where we’ve been! Learn how to save 30% on one of our best effects! https://www.worldmagicshop.com/product-page/bang-on-2-0-by-marc-oberon Use Code: bangon30 (ends Friday at Midnight) Learn how you can win big at the SAM Orlando Convention! Oh and some reviews……..(one gets 100% from Wayne Fox!) Don’t forget to share this video into your favourite magic group, to put Sean in a sticky situation at Goliath ;-)
Views: 8160 worldmagicshop
Wizard Product Review - 26/3/14
 
27:00
World Magic Shop DO NOT SELL Every product listed anymore. Only visit: https://www.worldmagicshop.com for the items we sell. Quality not Quantity :-) Craig Petty and David Penn from www.WorldMagicShop.com take their regular look at some of the latest products from the world of magic. On this week's show... Smokey Magic Version 2 Get it Here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/Smokey_Magic_Volume_2_p/smokeymagic2.htm Outta Sight by Devin Knight Get it Here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/Outta_sight_by_Devin_Knight_p/outtasight.htm iClear by Shin Lim Get it Here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/SearchResults.asp?Search=iClear If you would like your product reviewed on the Wizard Product Preview send your product to: World Magic Shop Unit G Great Central Way Rugby CV21 3XH United Kingdom
Views: 26335 worldmagicshop
Wizard Product Review 12-6-19
 
34:13
The Wizard Product Review 29-5-19 David Penn, Sean Heydon & Wayne Fox take look at some of the products that have made to to the top of the review pile. On this week’s show: Silhouette by Tobias Dostal Polish Poker by Michal Kociolek Titan by Nicholas Lawrence TURN by Peter Pellikaan FIT by Paul Carnazzo Intuitive Destination by Phillip Ryan Don’t forget to download Vanish Magazine for free right here: http://www.vanishmagic.com
Views: 9995 worldmagicshop
Ryan saves daddy with magical wand from Of Dragons, Fairies and Wizards Pretend Play
 
07:54
Ryan saves daddy with magical wand from Of Dragons, Fairies and Wizards Pretend Play! This is an ad for Of Dragons, Fairies and Wizards Official Site  https://ofdragonsfairiesandwizards.com/find-a-store/   Of Dragons Fairies and Wizards Wand Academy https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL9GIE1IsMCxjnGvqGonRFFug6SNyzWEW8   Magic Fairy Wand Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/MagicFairyWand/   Magic Wizard Wand Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/MagicWizardWands/   Ryan received a surprise treasure chest from The Wand Wizard Academy filled with Wizard Wands, Fairies Wands, a Magical Pixie House, and a Magical Wizard Tower Set!! Together, Ryan and Mommy trained to save Daddy! Kids control the magic, go on an adventure, and cast spells with the help of magical friends that live inside the wand! ‘Swish’ and ‘flick’ to cast unique spells like Fire Storm, Basilisk, and more!
Views: 25010047 Ryan ToysReview
The Wizards PSVR Review: This one has the magic | PS4 Pro Gameplay Footage
 
11:45
Become a powerful Wizard and take fate into your own hands! Immerse yourself in a beautiful fantasy world and destroy your enemies by casting spells with hand gestures! With The Mage’s Tale out about a month ago on PSVR, does The Wizards have what it take to compete or is it just waving a limp wand…lets find out. 3Drudder info can be found @: https://www.3drudder.com/ Subscribe to the channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/shugghead1981 Twitter: @Shugghead Facebook: Shugghead Gaming Email: [email protected]
Views: 12766 Shugghead Gaming
Wizard Product Review 252
 
39:20
World Magic Shop DO NOT SELL Every product listed anymore. Only visit: https://www.worldmagicshop.com for the items we sell. Quality not Quantity :-) On this week's Wizard Product Review with David Penn & Sean Heydon: The Bound Deck by Juan Luis Rubiales Get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/search.php?search_query=bound+deck+by+Juan&Search= Cloud 9 by Shin Lim and/or Cigma Magic Get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/cloud-9-by-shin-lim-cigma-magic/ Selenium Shift by Chris Severson & Shin Lim Get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/selenium-shift-by-chris-severson-shin-lim-presents/ Cube³ by Steve Brundage Get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/cube-3-by-steven-brundage/ WMS Nest of Coins Get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/nest-of-coins/
Views: 19572 worldmagicshop
Wizard Product Review 5-9-18
 
39:58
The Wizard Product Review Wayne Fox & David Penn take look at some of the latest magic that has made it into the review pile. This weeks show includes: In Plain Sight by Matt Johnson & KLIK by Agus Tjiu which are both available from your favourite Murphy’s Magic Dealer. Blistering by James Anthony from MagicWorld.co.uk & The Rebel Wallet from SecretTannery.com Also Check out the deal we have on The Specrumalist by Wayne Dobson by visiting: https://www.worldmagicshop.com/sale
Views: 16507 worldmagicshop
Wizard Product Review 30-1-19
 
31:27
On the Wizard Product Review this week: Banked by Taiwan Ben RETRIEVE by Smagic Productions Anomaly by Michael Scanzello Thumbtip Ignitor Pro All Available From Your Favourite Murphy’s Magic Dealer We also look ahead to the World’d largest magic convention in Blackpool. Thanks for watching and thank you to those of you that leave a comment and or share the video. David & Wayne x
Views: 8556 worldmagicshop
Wizard Product Review 28 8 17 #299
 
33:04
World Magic Shop DO NOT SELL Every product listed anymore. Only visit: https://www.worldmagicshop.com for the items we sell. Quality not Quantity :-) ***WORKERS OF THE WEEK ARE WHILE STOCKS LAST*** On this week's Wizard Product Review with David Penn and Wayne Fox take a look at:  BOTTLED by Taiwan Ben, get them here: Black (Coke Zero): http://www.worldmagicshop.com/bottled-black-coke-zero-by-taiwan-ben/ White: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/bottled-white-no-logo-by-taiwan-ben/ Red (Coca-Cola): http://www.worldmagicshop.com/bottled-red-coca-cola-by-taiwan-ben/ Flash Gum by João Miranda and Julio Montoro, get this here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/flash-gum-by-joao-miranda-and-julio-montoro/ Tarantula 2 by Yigal Mesika, get this here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/tarantula-2-online-instructions-and-gimmick-by-yigal-mesika/ Automatic Milk Glass by Aprendemagia, get this here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/automatic-milk-glass-by-aprendemagia/ ***WORKERS OF THE WEEK ARE WHILE STOCKS LAST***
Views: 7994 worldmagicshop
Wizard of Legend: Magic Boys! - PART 1 - Game Grumps
 
12:40
These grown men sure know how to use their "magic". Click to Subscribe ► http://bit.ly/GrumpSubscribe Want updates on what's new and coming soon? Our email list! ► http://eepurl.com/cN7syX Merch ► https://gamegrumps.fanfiber.com/ Game Grumps are: Egoraptor ► http://www.youtube.com/Egoraptor Danny ► http://www.youtube.com/NinjaSexParty Game Grumps on social: Facebook ► https://www.facebook.com/GameGrumps Twitter ► https://www.twitter.com/gamegrumps
Views: 445291 GameGrumps
Wizard Product Review 28 6 17 #295
 
28:33
World Magic Shop DO NOT SELL Every product listed anymore. Only visit: https://www.worldmagicshop.com for the items we sell. Quality not Quantity :-) On this week's Wizard Product Review with David Penn and Sean Heydon take a look at: Unlock by Morgan Strebler, get this here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/unlock-by-morgan-strebler/ Error 404 by Les French Twins, get the here” Blue: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/error-404-blue-by-les-french-twins/ Red: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/error-404-red-by-les-french-twins/ Phantom Burn by Alan Rorrison, get this here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/phantom-burn-by-alan-rorrison/ X-act by Mike Kirby, get it here: Red: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/x-act-red-by-mike-kirby/ Blue: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/x-act-blue-by-mike-kirby/ Mental Pen by João Miranda and Gustavo Sereno, get this here:http://www.worldmagicshop.com/mental-pen-by-joao-miranda-and-gustavo-sereno/
Views: 14064 worldmagicshop
The Wizard Product Review  21-12-16 4K #283
 
25:25
World Magic Shop DO NOT SELL Every product listed anymore. Only visit: https://www.worldmagicshop.com for the items we sell. Quality not Quantity :-) On this week's Wizard Product Review with David Penn & Sean Heydon take a look at: Rubicon by Greg Wilson, get this here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/rubicon-by-greg-wilson/ RAW by Sébastien Calbry and Jordan Victoria, get this here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/raw-by-sebastien-calbry-and-jordan-victoria/ Paul Harris Presents Starlight by Chris Perrotta, get this here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/paul-harris-presents-starlight-by-chris-perrotta/ Rejoined by João Miranda Magic and Julio Montoro, get this here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/rejoined-by-joao-miranda-magic-and-julio-montoro/ WikiTest: available at https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/wikitest-the-wiki-book-test/id1177870786?mt=8
Views: 23565 worldmagicshop
Wizard Product Review 1st May 2019
 
43:39
David Penn, Sean Heydon and Wayne Fox take look at some of the products that have made to to the top of the review pile. You can get the ****TORQUE DEAL**** right here: https://www.worldmagicshop.com/product-page/torque-4-boxes-of-soft-liquid-forks Omni Penn: https://www.worldmagicshop.com/product-page/omni-pen-by-david-penn Reviews: RUBIKED is from https://gentlemens-magic.com/en/accueil/25-rubiked-vincent-tarrit.html TRANSFERENCE BY MARK ELSDON available from https://www.ellusionist.com/transference-by-mark-elsdon.html The following products are available form your favourite Murphys Magic Dealer: Blankrupt Thick Strip (UK Version) by Josh Janousky Blade by Nicholas Lawrence Paul Zenon in Linking Rings Level One by Christian Grace Don’t forget to download Vanish Magazine for free right here: http://www.vanishmagic.com
Views: 7834 worldmagicshop
The Wizard Product Review #311
 
25:04
World Magic Shop DO NOT SELL Every product listed anymore. Only visit: https://www.worldmagicshop.com for the items we sell. Quality not Quantity :-) On this week's Wizard Product Review David Penn and Sean Heydon take a look at: Unshuffled Kicker by Paul Gertner, get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/unshuffled-kicker-by-paul-gertner/ Magic on Tap (4 DVD set) by Denis Behr, get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/magic-on-tap-4-dvd-set-by-denis-behr/ The Executive Grid by Paul McCaig and Luca Volpe Productions, get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/the-executive-grid-by-paul-mccaig-and-luca-volpe-productions/ Chris Kenworthey and Mark Mason Present EYEPHONE by Alan Boyd, get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/chris-kenworthey-and-mark-mason-present-eyephone-by-alan-boyd/
Views: 6362 worldmagicshop
Wizard Product Review 19-9-18
 
38:12
The Wizard Product Review Brought to you by www.worldmagicshop.com Download the latest copy of Vanish Magazine at www.vanishmagic.com Leave us a comment on what you think about, how magic is changing, to potentially win a fantastic Hydrostatic Shot Glass by Prop Dog. Also this week, Wayne Fox, Sean Heydon & David Penn take look at some of the latest magic that has made it into the review pile. Of Dice and Men (Hug/Kill) - Tom StoneShade Shift by SansMinds Creative Lab Conscious Magic 5 (All these are available from your favourite Murphy’s Magic Dealer) Hydrostatic Glasses by propdog.co.uk
Views: 12064 worldmagicshop
Are Wizards Underpowered? CMDR2017 Wizard Deck Review | #172 Commander Magic Podcast
 
47:15
Support the show and become a Patron! Be a part of our community, receive awesome rewards, and more :) http://www.patreon.com/commandzone The Command Zone podcast is brought to you by Card Kingdom! Make sure to check out their website through our affiliate link: http://www.cardkingdom.com/C17 Want to see the pre-cons in action? Make sure to watch Game Knights Episode 9 here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n2vla4I0jCc Show Notes: We're tuning up the Arcane Wizardry deck featuring Inalla with just 10-12 easy replacements. Do you think the Wizards deck is underpowered? CARDS TO CONSIDER ADDING: (Cylconic Rift/Snapcaster Mage/Panharmonicon – duh) Wizards with EtB effects: (or that take advantage of the token) Aether Adept Barrin, Master Wizard Champion of Wits Coastal Wizard Dualcaster Mage Venser, Shaper Savant Sage of Fables Deadeye Navigator Rite of Replication Sundial of the Infinite Flash Forward: Vedalken Orrery / Leyline of Anticipation Teferi, Mage of Zhalfir Wizard Tribal: Docent of Perfection Riptide Laboratory More Ramp: Signets (Izzet, Dimir, Rakdos), etc. Urza’s Incubator TAKE OUT: Curse of Disturbance Curse of Verbosity Curse of Opulence Vindictive Lich Vela the Night-Clad Serendib Sorcerer Nivix Guildmage Marchesa, the Black Rose Magus of the Mind Mystifying Maze Taigam, Sidisi’s Hand Comet Storm Spelltwine Clone Legion What We Mentioned on the End Step: Malcolm Gladwell - Revisionist History Podcast http://revisionisthistory.com/ Follow us on Twitter! @CommandCast @jfwong @JoshLeeKwai Email us: [email protected] Huge thanks to Geoffrey Palmer for providing some of his amazing Living Cards animations for our videos. Follow him here: https://twitter.com/livingcardsmtg https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIuqWt79_d0hUK-dRhzFtAQ Check out our sister podcast - The Masters of Modern: http://collected.company/category/the-masters-of-modern/ Commander/EDH Official Rules, Banlist, Forums, and more: http://mtgcommander.net/rules.php
Views: 133127 The Command Zone
Wizard Product Review 27-3-19
 
36:57
David Penn, Sean Heydon and Wayne Fox take look at some of the products that have made to to the top of the review pile. Don’t forget to download Vanish Magazine for free right here: http://www.vanishmagic.com The Peek Note Wallet is available from www.secrettannery.com ****Use code: Wpr20 to get 20% off this week**** The following products are available form your favourite Murphys Magic Dealer: Fully Automatic Card Trick by Caleb Wiles Collard 2 by John Archer Mind Thief by Chris Philpott
Views: 5647 worldmagicshop
Wizard Product Review 31-10-18
 
35:07
Brought to you by www.worldmagicshop.com Download the latest copy of Vanish Magazine at www.vanishmagic.com Leave us a comment on what you think about the ‘Gimmick Included’ debate…. Also this week Wayne Fox Sean Heydon & David Penn take look at some of the latest magic that has made it into the review pile. Deformer by Menny Lindenfeld TST Torn Seal Transform - by Justin Sopher Glance Combo (2 Magazines) by Steve Thompson Decoded by Morgan and West (All are available from your favourite Murphy’s Magic Dealer)
Views: 11016 worldmagicshop
Wizard Product Review 10 1 18 #307
 
24:33
World Magic Shop DO NOT SELL Every product listed anymore. Only visit: https://www.worldmagicshop.com for the items we sell. Quality not Quantity :-) This video will be back live again on Monday. On this week's Wizard Product Review David Penn and Sean Heydon take a look at: SNITCH by Peter Eggink, get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/snitch-by-peter-eggink/ Control by Darryl Vanamburg, get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/control-by-darryl-vanamburg/ Silent Assistant by SansMinds, get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/silent-assistant-by-sansminds/ Project: Swiss Army by Brandon David and Chris Turchi, get this here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/project-swiss-army-by-brandon-david-and-chris-turchi/ Chris Philpott's PANTHEON, get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/chris-philpotts-pantheon/
Views: 7626 worldmagicshop
Wizard Product Review 3 10 18
 
36:38
The Wizard Product Review Brought to you by www.worldmagicshop.com Download the latest copy of Vanish Magazine at www.vanishmagic.com Leave us a comment on what you think should go into Room 101, to potentially win Elimination Experiment. Also this week Sean Heydon & David Penn take look at some of the latest magic that has made it into the review pile. Destiny Deck by David Gonzalez from www.card-shark.be Zandman Book Test from www.theory11.com CRASH JOKER 2.0 by Sonny Boom Elimination Experiment by Kyle Purnell (These two are available from your favourite Murphy’s Magic Dealer)
Views: 10340 worldmagicshop
Wizard Product Review 17/7/13
 
22:59
World Magic Shop DO NOT SELL Every product listed anymore. Only visit: https://www.worldmagicshop.com for the items we sell. Quality not Quantity :-) Craig Petty & David Penn, from www.worldmagicshop.com, take their regular look at some of the latest products from the world of magic. This weeks show: Remarkable by Richard Sanders Get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/Remarkable_by_Richard_Sanders_p/remarkable.htm Delicious Ambitious by Alexander Kolle Get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/Delicious_Ambitious_by_Alexander_Kolle_p/deliciousambit.htm Reveal by Christopher Rawlins Get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/Reveal_by_Christopher_Rawlins_and_Vanishing_Inc_p/reveal.htm The extra products for workers of the week are while stocks last. Join us for 'Facebook Week' at: www.facebook.com/worldmagicshop and hit 'LIKE'! If you would like your product reviewed on the Wizard Product Preview send your product to: World Magic Shop Unit G Great Central Way Rugby CV21 3XH United Kingdom email: [email protected] Naturally we cannot guarantee that your product will be reviewed but we do get through sixteen or more products a month and we will prioritize the requests of our subscribers.
Views: 59967 worldmagicshop
Wizard Product Review 29 2 12
 
30:15
World Magic Shop DO NOT SELL Every product listed anymore. Only visit: https://www.worldmagicshop.com for the items we sell. Quality not Quantity :-) Craig Petty & David Penn, from http://www.worldmagicstore.com , take their regular look at some of the latest products from the world of magic. This weeks show: Any Card Called For: David Penn 72%, Craig Petty 40% Get it here: http://www.worldmagicstore.com/advanced_search_result.php?osCsid=s7p3qgup36bnlqg2kdvp0h2gg3&keywords=any+card+called&x=0&y=0 Distortion: David Penn 96%, Craig Petty 94% Get it here: http://www.worldmagicstore.com/distortion-wayne-houchin-p-7038.html?osCsid=s7p3qgup36bnlqg2kdvp0h2gg3 Collateral: David Penn 92%, Craig Petty 95% Get it here: http://www.worldmagicstore.com/collateral-diamond-tyler-p-7159.html?osCsid=s7p3qgup36bnlqg2kdvp0h2gg3 Dis Arm: David Penn 78%, Craig Petty 80% Join us for 'Facebook Week' at: http://www.facebook.com/worldmagicshop and hit 'LIKE'! If you would like your product reviewed on the Wizard Product Preview send your product to: World Magic Store 5 Rea Business Park Inkerman Street Birmingham B7 4SH United Kingdom email: [email protected] Naturally we cannot guarantee that your product will be reviewed but we do get through sixteen or more products a month and we will prioritize the requests of our subscribers.
Views: 88236 worldmagicshop
The Wizard Product Review 19-12-18 (+ COINVEXED DEAL)
 
27:49
Until Friday at midnight we have 25% off COINVEXED with code coinvexed25 Order here: https://www.worldmagicshop.com/product-page/coinvexed-3rd-generation-by-david-penn On the show this week we have: PYRO Wallet by Adam Wilber from www.ellusionist.com UNSEEN by Manoj Kaushal from Your favourite Murphy’s Magic Dealer Trésor by Jeff Copeland from www.CopelandCoins.com TIMELESS Classic by Joao Miranda from your favourite Murphy’s Magic Dealer
Views: 9668 worldmagicshop
Wizard Product Review 26 10 16 new #280
 
30:15
World Magic Shop DO NOT SELL Every product listed anymore. Only visit: https://www.worldmagicshop.com for the items we sell. Quality not Quantity :-) On this week's Wizard Product Review with David Penn & Sean Heydon take a look at: Lynx SMART Smoke Watch by João Miranda, get this here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/lynx-smart-smoke-watch-by-joao-miranda/ UP by Nahuel Olivera, get this here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/up-by-nahuel-olivera/ Torn Card Evolution (TCE) by Juan Pablo, get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/torn-card-evolution-tce-by-juan-pablo/ Sucker Punch by Mark Southworth, get this here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/sucker-punch-by-mark-southworth/
Views: 24096 worldmagicshop
Wizard Product Review 8-8-12
 
27:23
World Magic Shop DO NOT SELL Every product listed anymore. Only visit: https://www.worldmagicshop.com for the items we sell. Quality not Quantity :-) Craig Petty & David Penn, from www.worldmagicshop.com, take their regular look at some of the latest products from the world of magic. This weeks show: Universal Coin Vanish: David Penn 88%, Craig Petty 85% Spider Pen Pro: David Penn 61%, Craig Petty 40% TKO 2.0 : David Penn 100%, Craig Petty: 100% Join us for 'Facebook Week' at: www.facebook.com/worldmagicshop and hit 'LIKE'! If you would like your product reviewed on the Wizard Product Preview send your product to: World Magic Store 5 Rea Business Park Inkerman Street Birmingham B7 4SH United Kingdom email: [email protected] Naturally we cannot guarantee that your product will be reviewed but we do get through sixteen or more products a month and we will prioritise the requests of our subscribers.
Views: 37438 worldmagicshop
Wizard Product Review 31 8 2011
 
28:03
World Magic Shop DO NOT SELL Every product listed anymore. Only visit: https://www.worldmagicshop.com for the items we sell. Quality not Quantity :-) Craig Petty & David Penn, from http://www.worldmagicstore.com , take their regular look at some of the latest products from the world of magic. This week's show: Magic Live Highlights Check out the Killer Cut by John Kaplan Get it here: http://www.worldmagicstore.com/killer-john-kaplan-p-6819.html?osCsid=belgffeajo2vro1ifgb0k8ao45 GT Speedreader Marked Deck Get it here: http://www.worldmagicstore.com/speedreader-marked-deck-mandolin-back-p-6690.html?osCsid=4e6hoscmtj0bvu176s2j5o1sg0 Join us for 'Facebook Week' at: http://www.facebook.com/worldmagicshop and hit 'LIKE'! We are also on iTunes: Just search for 'Wizard Product Review'. If you would like your product reviewed on the Wizard Product Preview send your product to: World Magic Store 5 Rea Business Park Inkerman Street Birmingham B7 4SH United Kingdom email: [email protected] Naturally we cannot guarantee that your product will be reviewed but we do get through sixteen or more products a month and we will prioritize the requests of our subscribers.
Views: 33775 worldmagicshop
Wizard Product Review 22-9-10 (Key Warp, Thumb Tie, 1 Degree & Magic At The Bar)
 
14:33
World Magic Shop DO NOT SELL Every product listed anymore. Only visit: https://www.worldmagicshop.com for the items we sell. Quality not Quantity :-) Craig Petty & David Penn take their regular look at some of the latest products from the world of magic. Products reviewed this week are: Joe Monti's Original Thumb Tie by Joe Monti-- Get it here: http://www.worldmagicstore.com/product_info.php?products_id=6246 Magic At The Bar -- Get it here: http://www.worldmagicstore.com/product_info.php?products_id=6251 One Degree by John Guastaferrolunt -- Get it here: Key Warp -- Get it at: http://www.worldmagicstore.com/index.php Follow us on Facebook at http://www.facebook.com/worldmagicshop and hit 'LIKE'! We are also on iTunes: Just search for 'Wizard Product Review'. If you would like your product reviewed on the Wizard Product Preview send your product to: Wizard Product Review World Magic Store 1 Rea Business Park Inkerman Street Birmingham B7 4SH United Kingdom email: [email protected] Naturally we cannot guarantee that your product will be reviewed but we do get through twelve products a month and we will prioritise the requests of our subscribers.
Views: 19520 worldmagicshop
Minecraft SCHOOL OF MAGIC #1 (Wizard Minecraft Roleplay)
 
28:59
Minecraft SCHOOL OF MAGIC #1 (Wizard Minecraft Roleplay) /w Xylophoney ★ SUBSCRIBE ➡ http://bit.ly/SUBSCRIBE2XYLO Enable all Notifications and keep a Pinky on that LIKE button! Thanks! MY OTHER MAGIC SERIES: http://y2u.be/OzQo90-ct2s WIZARDS: ● Mario - https://www.youtube.com/user/333aaammm ● Ritchie - http://www.youtube.com/ItsRitchieW ● Michael - https://www.youtube.com/user/OmegaGamingLP ● Professor Grayson - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCn16nOmSTmvBviCsRtqo6nw ● Korynna Nightfall - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCgJ-ZOMDVOxnv0guU_ZMlvA INTRO SONG: Fly - Francis Derelle https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BEvkowdXijA MORE SERIES: Jurassic Origins — http://y2u.be/GE8wJy-D-R4 Yu-gi-Oh Minecraft Roleplay — https://youtu.be/SjHPiVHH2XU Minecraft Overwatch RP — https://youtu.be/QNb2dCxHsqQ Deadpool Minecraft Roleplay — https://youtu.be/MHzMKikex0s Jurassic World Minecraft Roleplay — https://youtu.be/IQInh_ZjSQQ Star Wars Minecraft Roleplay — https://youtu.be/Nomb_Up9ZHY Minecraft Pirates RP — https://youtu.be/vVNzDjFbR-w ARK Survival Evolved — http://tinyurl.com/XyloARK ►GET A SUPER COOL MINECRAFT SERVER! http://akliz.net/Xylophoney Use code 'Xylophoney' for 20% off your first month! — SOCIAL MEDIA & MERCH! — » Merch ➜ Xylophoney.com » Discord ➜ https://discord.gg/fguvF6w » Twitter ➜ https://twitter.com/XylophoneyGames » Instagram ➜ https://www.instagram.com/XylophoneyGames » Twitch ➜ https://twitch.tv/Xylophoney
Views: 65500 Xylophoney
Wizard Product Review 24 1 18 #308
 
20:59
World Magic Shop DO NOT SELL Every product listed anymore. Only visit: https://www.worldmagicshop.com for the items we sell. Quality not Quantity :-) On this week's Wizard Product Review David Penn and Sean Heydon take a look at:   Tap Transpo by Smagic Productions, get this. Here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/tap-transpo-by-smagic-productions/ Word Up by Vinny Sagoo, get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/word-up-by-vinny-sagoo/ Billing Card by Adrian Vega, get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/billing-card-by-adrian-vega/ Conscious Magic Episode 4, get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/conscious-magic-episode-4/
Views: 7124 worldmagicshop
Wizard Product Review 1 3 17 #288
 
26:58
World Magic Shop DO NOT SELL Every product listed anymore. Only visit: https://www.worldmagicshop.com for the items we sell. Quality not Quantity :-) On this week's Wizard Product Review with David Penn & Wayne Fox take a look at: The Gift Gold Limited Edition by Angelo Carbone, get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/the-gift-gold-limited-edition-by-angelo-carbone/ The Gift Black by Angelo Carbone, get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/the-gift-black-by-angelo-carbone/ Devour by SansMinds Creative Lab, get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/devour-by-sansminds-creative-lab/ Appear-8 by Steve Rowe, get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/appear-8-by-steve-rowe/ Hofzinser Poker by Johann Nepomuk Hofzinser, get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/hofzinser-poker-by-johann-nepomuk-hofzinser/
Views: 18438 worldmagicshop