Home
Search results “Wizard review magic”
Wizard Product Review 17-4-19
 
27:34
David Penn and Sean Heydon take look at some of the products that have made to to the top of the review pile. Some great effects on this week’s show!!! Don’t forget to download Vanish Magazine for free right here: http://www.vanishmagic.com Venom Cube by Henry Harrius available From www.rubiksdream.com The following products are available form your favourite Murphys Magic Dealer: Light It Up by SansMinds Magic Ultimate Ambition Improved by DARYL
Views: 2470 worldmagicshop
Wizard Product Review 13th March '19
 
40:40
David, sean and Wayne take a look at the latest from the world of magic products that have made it to the top of the review pile. SPECIAL DEAL ON FOB (until Friday at Midnight) USE CODE 'FOB25' at checkout and visit: www.worldmagicshop.com On this week's show: Ultra Lucky Coin by Erik Tait from www.penguinmagic.com SIBYL by Phedon Bilek & Card on Ceiling by Jamy Ian Swiss both available from your favourite Murphy’s Magic dealer Mystery Blox by www.propdog.co.uk THE BULLET by TODD LAMANSKE from www.thebulletfold.com Enjoy :-)
Views: 8366 worldmagicshop
Wizard Product Review - Post Blackpool '19 Special
 
30:18
On this show David, Sean and Wayne about what they picked up at the Blackpool Magic Convention and why. They also chat about the latest news from the world of magic, personal projects and set a competition to win a 52-1 Deck by commenting below.
Views: 8450 worldmagicshop
Wizard of Legend: Magic Boys! - PART 1 - Game Grumps
 
12:40
These grown men sure know how to use their "magic". Click to Subscribe ► http://bit.ly/GrumpSubscribe Want updates on what's new and coming soon? Our email list! ► http://eepurl.com/cN7syX Merch ► https://gamegrumps.fanfiber.com/ Game Grumps are: Egoraptor ► http://www.youtube.com/Egoraptor Danny ► http://www.youtube.com/NinjaSexParty Game Grumps on social: Facebook ► https://www.facebook.com/GameGrumps Twitter ► https://www.twitter.com/gamegrumps
Views: 436051 GameGrumps
Hurricane Fur Wizard Review - Testing As Seen On TV Products
 
15:43
Hurricane Fur Wizard Review - Testing As Seen On TV Products Here's my review of the Hurricane Fur Wizard Lint Brush. About Hurricane Fur Wizard: It’s im-paws-ible to clean fur and lint from your clothes. Hurricane Fur Wizard is an extra-large double-sided lint brush that bids fur-well to fur. Thousands of micro-bristles line each side of the lint brush and grab fur, hair, and lint from your surfaces like little fingers. Fur Wizard’s extra –large size allows you to capture more fur and lint in a shorter period of time. Your tape lint roller wastes sheet after sheet and refills are expensive. Fur Wizard is a completely reusable pet hair remover. It has a self-cleaning base that removes pet fur, hair, and line, which collects in a removable base clip. One dip and your Fur Wizard is instantly clean! Remove the base clip to dispose collected hair in the trash. Stop going mutts over pet hair with Hurricane Fur Wizard. What the Hurricane Fur Wizard claims: - Extra-large size - Double-sided - Thousands of micro-bristles - Lightweight and easy to handle - Self-cleaning base - Purrfect for pet guardians - Makes a great gift - No refills required - Includes 1 Hurricane Fur Wizard lint brush, self-cleaning base, and 1 mini Fur Wizard lint brush with base Subscribe to never miss new asotv review videos! http://bit.ly/SubscribeNow_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ Products / Gadgets used in this Vivian Tries video Hurricane Fur Wizard Pet Hair Remover & Lint Remover by BulbHead, Fur Remover & Cat Hair Remover https://amzn.to/2C3r3Dw _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ ♡ 6 - As Seen on TV products I love ♡ Arctic Air vs Blu Breeze Review: https://youtu.be/WQL-vOWOIag Blue Diamond Pan Review: https://youtu.be/53EBOf8iSAw Wish Haul Review: https://youtu.be/kQAbUX3lu4Q Flawless Legs Review: https://youtu.be/vkp5z6CshtI Flex Glue Review: https://youtu.be/BPNcuUDdDAs 13 WORST AS SEEN ON TV PRODUCTS: https://youtu.be/MvuNu11vMkE _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ Shop my Amazon page with items as seen on vt! https://www.amazon.com/shop/secretlifeofvivian _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ All the social medias http://www.viviantries.com http://instagram.com/viviantenorio https://www.snapchat.com/add/viviantenorio https://twitter.com/vivian_tenorio https://www.facebook.com/viviantenorio _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ Vivian Tries is the as seen on vt show. I review as seen on tv products, and put kitchen gadgets and other as seen on tv gadgets to the test. I make honest, comedy review videos - - testing, unboxing and trying crazy kitchen gadgets, as seen on tv products from television, online, dollar tree hauls and much more all around home and kitchen. _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ FTC disclosure: This is not a sponsored video. This video contains affiliate links, which means I may receive a small commission for purchases made through my links.
Views: 70164 Vivian Tries
Hurricane Fur Wizard Review: As Seen on TV Lint Brush
 
09:28
Hurricane Fur Wizard is an As Seen on TV lint brush designed to remove pet hair. It is reusable and self-cleaning. As the owner of four pets, I couldn't wait to put this product to the test. Watch a short update here: https://youtu.be/p9fdEvbSrLU?t=5m24s Written review: http://bit.ly/2fcHdCI Buy it: http://amzn.to/2yGfpiB Fur Wizard is a lot like this OXO model: http://amzn.to/2fcBq0f Buy some of the popular products I've reviewed in my As Seen on TV store: http://amzn.to/2DJCTFW My Camera: http://amzn.to/2kzxH9P Questions are best asked on one of my other social accounts: https://twitter.com/freakinreviews https://www.facebook.com/freakinreviews/ https://www.instagram.com/freakinreviews/ My personal IG/SnapChat: baldvegas Music by Epidemic Sound. "Until Now" by August Wilhelmsson
Views: 334282 Freakin' Reviews
Wizard Product Review 11-7-18
 
37:49
World Magic Shop DO NOT SELL Every product listed anymore. Only visit: https://www.worldmagicshop.com for the items we sell. Quality not Quantity :-) The Wizard Product Review is BACK! Hosted as ever by David Penn, Wayne Fox and Sean Heydon. Find our where we’ve been! Learn how to save 30% on one of our best effects! https://www.worldmagicshop.com/product-page/bang-on-2-0-by-marc-oberon Use Code: bangon30 (ends Friday at Midnight) Learn how you can win big at the SAM Orlando Convention! Oh and some reviews……..(one gets 100% from Wayne Fox!) Don’t forget to share this video into your favourite magic group, to put Sean in a sticky situation at Goliath ;-)
Views: 7887 worldmagicshop
Wizard Product Review 27-3-19
 
36:57
David Penn, Sean Heydon and Wayne Fox take look at some of the products that have made to to the top of the review pile. Don’t forget to download Vanish Magazine for free right here: http://www.vanishmagic.com The Peek Note Wallet is available from www.secrettannery.com ****Use code: Wpr20 to get 20% off this week**** The following products are available form your favourite Murphys Magic Dealer: Fully Automatic Card Trick by Caleb Wiles Collard 2 by John Archer Mind Thief by Chris Philpott
Views: 4951 worldmagicshop
Wizard Product Review 22-8-18 Magic Live Round Up!
 
33:57
David Penn and Sean Heydon chat about some of the effects that were around at Magic Live 2018. On this week’s show: STELLAR by Alchemy Insiders https://www.alchemyinsiders.com/magictricks/s-t-e-l-l-a-r Quarter Pounder by R. Paul Wilson http://www.penguinmagic.com/p/10761 Lit by Dan White and Dan Hauss https://store.theory11.com/products/lit Touch by Paul Curry presented by Nick Locapo http://www.penguinmagic.com/p/9134 Impossible Balance Available December 2018
Views: 12810 worldmagicshop
The Wizard Product Review 21-11-18
 
31:07
The Wizard Product Review Brought to you by www.worldmagicshop.com Download the latest copy of Vanish Magazine at www.vanishmagic.com Leave us a comment about Vanish Magazine to win that great prize! Also this week Sean Heydon & David Penn take look at some of the latest magic that has made it into the review pile. Suspenz by Eric Bedard and Vortex Magic SNAPPED by Justin Flom and The Other Brothers Smooth by Nicholas Lawrence Jordan O'Grady Presents Up Shot Creek
Views: 10245 worldmagicshop
Wizard Product Review #258
 
24:24
World Magic Shop DO NOT SELL Every product listed anymore. Only visit: https://www.worldmagicshop.com for the items we sell. Quality not Quantity :-) On this week's Wizard Product Review with David Penn & Sean Heydon: They take a look at 4 New releases from World Magic Shop Evolve by Nicholas Lawrence: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/evolve-by-nicholas-lawrence/ Magicianary Position by Arron Jones: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/magicianary-position-by-arron-jones/ The Creator by Nicholas Lawrence: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/nicholas-lawrence-the-creator-live/ and the Souvenir by Henri White Real Mans Wallet Get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/real-mans-wallet/
Views: 12658 worldmagicshop
Wizard Product Review 3 10 18
 
36:38
The Wizard Product Review Brought to you by www.worldmagicshop.com Download the latest copy of Vanish Magazine at www.vanishmagic.com Leave us a comment on what you think should go into Room 101, to potentially win Elimination Experiment. Also this week Sean Heydon & David Penn take look at some of the latest magic that has made it into the review pile. Destiny Deck by David Gonzalez from www.card-shark.be Zandman Book Test from www.theory11.com CRASH JOKER 2.0 by Sonny Boom Elimination Experiment by Kyle Purnell (These two are available from your favourite Murphy’s Magic Dealer)
Views: 9876 worldmagicshop
Wizard Product Review 1/1/2014
 
24:37
World Magic Shop DO NOT SELL Every product listed anymore. Only visit: https://www.worldmagicshop.com for the items we sell. Quality not Quantity :-) Craig Petty and David Penn from WorldMagicShop.com take their regular look at some of the latest products from the world of magic. On this week's show... Inferno by Joshua Jay Get it Here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/Inferno_by_Joshua_J... Complete Peek Wallet by Vanishing Inc Get it Here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/Complete_Peek_Wallet_by_Tony_Miller_and_Vanishing_p/completepeek.htm Stessel's Button by John Stessel Get it Here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/Stessel_s_Button_p/stesselsbutton.htm Join us for 'Facebook Week' at: http://www.facebook.com/worldmagicshop and hit 'LIKE'! If you would like your product reviewed on the Wizard Product Preview send your product to: The extra products for workers of the week are while stocks last. If you would like your product reviewed on the Wizard Product Preview send your product to: World Magic Shop Unit G Great Central Way Rugby CV21 3XH United Kingdom email: [email protected] Naturally we cannot guarantee that your product will be reviewed but we do get through sixteen or more products a month and we will prioritize the requests of our subscribers. http://www.davidpenn.co.uk/
Views: 16672 worldmagicshop
The Wizard Product Review 19-12-18 (+ COINVEXED DEAL)
 
27:49
Until Friday at midnight we have 25% off COINVEXED with code coinvexed25 Order here: https://www.worldmagicshop.com/product-page/coinvexed-3rd-generation-by-david-penn On the show this week we have: PYRO Wallet by Adam Wilber from www.ellusionist.com UNSEEN by Manoj Kaushal from Your favourite Murphy’s Magic Dealer Trésor by Jeff Copeland from www.CopelandCoins.com TIMELESS Classic by Joao Miranda from your favourite Murphy’s Magic Dealer
Views: 8684 worldmagicshop
Wizard Product Review 20 12 17 #306
 
22:08
World Magic Shop DO NOT SELL Every product listed anymore. Only visit: https://www.worldmagicshop.com for the items we sell. Quality not Quantity :-) On this week's Wizard Product Review David Penn, Wayne Fox and Sean Heydon take a look at: Charming Chinese Challenge by Troy Hooser, Get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/charming-chinese-challenge-by-troy-hooser/ Offworld by JP Vallarino, get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/offworld-by-jp-vallarino/ RSVP Box by Matthew Wright, get this here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/rsvp-box-by-matthew-wright/
Views: 11681 worldmagicshop
Wizard Product Review 31-10-18
 
35:07
Brought to you by www.worldmagicshop.com Download the latest copy of Vanish Magazine at www.vanishmagic.com Leave us a comment on what you think about the ‘Gimmick Included’ debate…. Also this week Wayne Fox Sean Heydon & David Penn take look at some of the latest magic that has made it into the review pile. Deformer by Menny Lindenfeld TST Torn Seal Transform - by Justin Sopher Glance Combo (2 Magazines) by Steve Thompson Decoded by Morgan and West (All are available from your favourite Murphy’s Magic Dealer)
Views: 10743 worldmagicshop
Wizard Product Review 2 8 17 #298
 
20:48
World Magic Shop DO NOT SELL Every product listed anymore. Only visit: https://www.worldmagicshop.com for the items we sell. Quality not Quantity :-) ***WORKERS OF THE WEEK ARE WHILE STOCKS LAST*** On this week's Wizard Product Review with David Penn and Wayne Fox take a look at: Kainoa on Coins - Inferential, get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/kainoa-on-coins-inferential/ iCharge 2.0 by Silver Wing, get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/icharge-2-0-by-silver-wing/ FLASHBACK by Mickael Chatelain, get it here: Red: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/flashback-red-by-mickael-chatelain/ Blue: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/flashback-blue-by-mickael-chatelain/ Sharpie Quickie by Platt Magic, get to here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/sharpie-quickie-by-platt-magic/ ***WORKERS OF THE WEEK ARE WHILE STOCKS LAST***
Views: 7563 worldmagicshop
Wizard Product Review 12 7 17 #296
 
26:07
World Magic Shop DO NOT SELL Every product listed anymore. Only visit: https://www.worldmagicshop.com for the items we sell. Quality not Quantity :-) ***WORKERS OF THE WEEK ARE WHILE STOCKS LAST*** On this week's Wizard Product Review with David Penn Wayne Fox and Sean Heydon take a look at: Conscious Magic Episode 3 with Ran Pink and Andrew Gerard, get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/conscious-magic-episode-3-accuracy-stfu-the-formula-and-white-room-with-ran-pink-and-andrew-gerard/ TRU by Menny Lindenfeld, get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/tru-by-menny-lindenfeld/ MEDIUM by Hugo Valenzuela, get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/medium-by-hugo-valenzuela/ ***WORKERS OF THE WEEK ARE WHILE STOCKS LAST***
Views: 12927 worldmagicshop
Wizard Product Review 14 6 17 #294
 
29:08
World Magic Shop DO NOT SELL Every product listed anymore. Only visit: https://www.worldmagicshop.com for the items we sell. Quality not Quantity :-) ***WORKERS OF THE WEEK ARE WHILE STOCKS LAST*** On this week's Wizard Product Review with David Penn, Sean Heydon & Wayne Fox take a look at: Leap by Agus Tjiu, get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/leap-by-agus-tjiu/ EVANESCE by Mike Liu and Vortex Magic, get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/evanesce-by-mike-liu-and-vortex-magic-bonus-ideas-by-eric-chien/ Mind Invasion by Morgan Strebler, get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/mind-invasion-by-morgan-strebler/ Marksman Deck by Luke Jermay, get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/marksman-deck-by-luke-jermay/ ***WORKERS OF THE WEEK ARE WHILE STOCKS LAST***
Views: 15078 worldmagicshop
The Wizard Product Review 16-1-19
 
20:59
The Wizard Product Review David Penn and Sean Heydon take a look at some of the latest products from the world pf magic. On this week’s show: Maxwell's Signature Opener by The Other Brothers Open Warp by Zoyu and Hondo LICENSE PLATE PREDICTION by Martin Andersen S.M.S. by Jiri Magic ****All Available From Your Favourite Murphy’s Magic Dealer****
Views: 9676 worldmagicshop
Wizard Product Review 30-1-19
 
31:27
On the Wizard Product Review this week: Banked by Taiwan Ben RETRIEVE by Smagic Productions Anomaly by Michael Scanzello Thumbtip Ignitor Pro All Available From Your Favourite Murphy’s Magic Dealer We also look ahead to the World’d largest magic convention in Blackpool. Thanks for watching and thank you to those of you that leave a comment and or share the video. David & Wayne x
Views: 7874 worldmagicshop
Wizard Product Review 16-10-18
 
36:30
The Wizard Product Review Brought to you by www.worldmagicshop.com Download the latest copy of Vanish Magazine at www.vanishmagic.com Also this week Wayne Fox, Sean Heydon & David Penn take look at some of the latest magic that has made it into the review pile. Out Of The Blue Brix Gecko Pro Tint (These are all available from your favourite Murphy’s Magic Dealer)
Views: 9951 worldmagicshop
The Wizard Product Review 5-12-18
 
33:23
David Penn and Wayne Fox take look at some of the products that have made to to the top of the review pile. Don’t forget to download Vanish Magazine for free right here: http://www.vanishmagic.com The following products are available form your favourite Murphys Magic Dealer: Balance by Joshua Jay Buyer's Remorse by Twister Magic Static Marker by Wonder Makers Also available from www.MindFX.co.uk is UNVEIL BY MANOS Thank you for watching and thank you for sharing within Magic Groups David & Wayne
Views: 11458 worldmagicshop
Wizard Product Review 250, 5th August 2015
 
34:12
World Magic Shop DO NOT SELL Every product listed anymore. Only visit: https://www.worldmagicshop.com for the items we sell. Quality not Quantity :-) On the 250th Wizard Product Review, this week: Folding Key by Nahuel Olivera Get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/folding-key-by-nahuel-olivera-trick/ The Examiner by John Graham Get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/paul-harris-presents-examiner-by-john-graham/ Entertainer's Backdrop by World Magic Shop Get it here (currently only ships within the UK): http://www.worldmagicshop.com/entertainers-backdrop-by-world-magic-shop/ Zenith by David Stone Get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/zenith-dvd-and-gimmicks-by-david-stone-dvd/ Voodoo by Liam Montier Get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/liam-montiers-voodoo-by-big-blind-media/
Views: 22499 worldmagicshop
Wizard Product Review 31 8 2011
 
28:03
World Magic Shop DO NOT SELL Every product listed anymore. Only visit: https://www.worldmagicshop.com for the items we sell. Quality not Quantity :-) Craig Petty & David Penn, from http://www.worldmagicstore.com , take their regular look at some of the latest products from the world of magic. This week's show: Magic Live Highlights Check out the Killer Cut by John Kaplan Get it here: http://www.worldmagicstore.com/killer-john-kaplan-p-6819.html?osCsid=belgffeajo2vro1ifgb0k8ao45 GT Speedreader Marked Deck Get it here: http://www.worldmagicstore.com/speedreader-marked-deck-mandolin-back-p-6690.html?osCsid=4e6hoscmtj0bvu176s2j5o1sg0 Join us for 'Facebook Week' at: http://www.facebook.com/worldmagicshop and hit 'LIKE'! We are also on iTunes: Just search for 'Wizard Product Review'. If you would like your product reviewed on the Wizard Product Preview send your product to: World Magic Store 5 Rea Business Park Inkerman Street Birmingham B7 4SH United Kingdom email: [email protected] Naturally we cannot guarantee that your product will be reviewed but we do get through sixteen or more products a month and we will prioritize the requests of our subscribers.
Views: 33759 worldmagicshop
Ryan saves daddy with magical wand from Of Dragons, Fairies and Wizards Pretend Play
 
07:54
Ryan saves daddy with magical wand from Of Dragons, Fairies and Wizards Pretend Play! This is an ad for Of Dragons, Fairies and Wizards Official Site  https://ofdragonsfairiesandwizards.com/find-a-store/   Of Dragons Fairies and Wizards Wand Academy https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL9GIE1IsMCxjnGvqGonRFFug6SNyzWEW8   Magic Fairy Wand Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/MagicFairyWand/   Magic Wizard Wand Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/MagicWizardWands/   Ryan received a surprise treasure chest from The Wand Wizard Academy filled with Wizard Wands, Fairies Wands, a Magical Pixie House, and a Magical Wizard Tower Set!! Together, Ryan and Mommy trained to save Daddy! Kids control the magic, go on an adventure, and cast spells with the help of magical friends that live inside the wand! ‘Swish’ and ‘flick’ to cast unique spells like Fire Storm, Basilisk, and more!
Views: 22562384 Ryan ToysReview
The Wizard Product Review  21-12-16 4K #283
 
25:25
World Magic Shop DO NOT SELL Every product listed anymore. Only visit: https://www.worldmagicshop.com for the items we sell. Quality not Quantity :-) On this week's Wizard Product Review with David Penn & Sean Heydon take a look at: Rubicon by Greg Wilson, get this here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/rubicon-by-greg-wilson/ RAW by Sébastien Calbry and Jordan Victoria, get this here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/raw-by-sebastien-calbry-and-jordan-victoria/ Paul Harris Presents Starlight by Chris Perrotta, get this here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/paul-harris-presents-starlight-by-chris-perrotta/ Rejoined by João Miranda Magic and Julio Montoro, get this here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/rejoined-by-joao-miranda-magic-and-julio-montoro/ WikiTest: available at https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/wikitest-the-wiki-book-test/id1177870786?mt=8
Views: 23064 worldmagicshop
Wizard Product Review 31 5 17 #293
 
27:38
World Magic Shop DO NOT SELL Every product listed anymore. Only visit: https://www.worldmagicshop.com for the items we sell. Quality not Quantity :-) ***WORKERS OF THE WEEK ARE WHILE STOCKS LAST*** On this week's Wizard Product Review with David Penn Sean Heydon & Wayne Fox take a look at: Ticket by João Miranda and Julio Montoro, get this here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/ticket-by-joao-miranda-and-julio-montoro/ Expansion by Daniel Bryan and Dave Loosley, get this here: Red: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/expansion-red-by-daniel-bryan-and-dave-loosley/ Blue: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/expansion-blue-by-daniel-bryan-and-dave-loosley/ Sherlock'oin by Thomas Riboulet and Anthony Stan, get this here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/sherlockoin-by-thomas-riboulet-and-anthony-stan/ Stab by Peter Eggink, get this here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/stab-by-peter-eggink/
Views: 13368 worldmagicshop
Are Wizards Underpowered? CMDR2017 Wizard Deck Review | #172 Commander Magic Podcast
 
47:15
Support the show and become a Patron! Be a part of our community, receive awesome rewards, and more :) http://www.patreon.com/commandzone The Command Zone podcast is brought to you by Card Kingdom! Make sure to check out their website through our affiliate link: http://www.cardkingdom.com/C17 Want to see the pre-cons in action? Make sure to watch Game Knights Episode 9 here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n2vla4I0jCc Show Notes: We're tuning up the Arcane Wizardry deck featuring Inalla with just 10-12 easy replacements. Do you think the Wizards deck is underpowered? CARDS TO CONSIDER ADDING: (Cylconic Rift/Snapcaster Mage/Panharmonicon – duh) Wizards with EtB effects: (or that take advantage of the token) Aether Adept Barrin, Master Wizard Champion of Wits Coastal Wizard Dualcaster Mage Venser, Shaper Savant Sage of Fables Deadeye Navigator Rite of Replication Sundial of the Infinite Flash Forward: Vedalken Orrery / Leyline of Anticipation Teferi, Mage of Zhalfir Wizard Tribal: Docent of Perfection Riptide Laboratory More Ramp: Signets (Izzet, Dimir, Rakdos), etc. Urza’s Incubator TAKE OUT: Curse of Disturbance Curse of Verbosity Curse of Opulence Vindictive Lich Vela the Night-Clad Serendib Sorcerer Nivix Guildmage Marchesa, the Black Rose Magus of the Mind Mystifying Maze Taigam, Sidisi’s Hand Comet Storm Spelltwine Clone Legion What We Mentioned on the End Step: Malcolm Gladwell - Revisionist History Podcast http://revisionisthistory.com/ Follow us on Twitter! @CommandCast @jfwong @JoshLeeKwai Email us: [email protected] Huge thanks to Geoffrey Palmer for providing some of his amazing Living Cards animations for our videos. Follow him here: https://twitter.com/livingcardsmtg https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIuqWt79_d0hUK-dRhzFtAQ Check out our sister podcast - The Masters of Modern: http://collected.company/category/the-masters-of-modern/ Commander/EDH Official Rules, Banlist, Forums, and more: http://mtgcommander.net/rules.php
Views: 130983 The Command Zone
Wizard Product Review 13/11/2013
 
32:22
World Magic Shop DO NOT SELL Every product listed anymore. Only visit: https://www.worldmagicshop.com for the items we sell. Quality not Quantity :-) Craig Petty & David Penn, from www.worldmagicshop.com , take their regular look at some of the latest products from the world of magic. This week's show: The Misdirection Effect by Liam Montier Get it Here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/The_Misdirection_Effect_by_Liam_Montier_p/misdirectioneffect.htm MRD Deck by Big Blind Media Get it Here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/SearchResults.asp?Search=MRD+deck The Pennies by Giovanni Livera Get it Here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/The_Pennies_by_Giovanni_Livera_p/thepennies.htm Join us for 'Facebook Week' at: http://www.facebook.com/worldmagicshop and hit 'LIKE'! We are also on iTunes: Just search for 'Wizard Product Review'. If you would like your product reviewed on the Wizard Product Preview send your product to: The extra products for workers of the week are while stocks last. Join us for 'Facebook Week' at: www.facebook.com/worldmagicshop and hit 'LIKE'! If you would like your product reviewed on the Wizard Product Preview send your product to: World Magic Shop Unit G Great Central Way Rugby CV21 3XH United Kingdom email: [email protected] Naturally we cannot guarantee that your product will be reviewed but we do get through sixteen or more products a month and we will prioritize the requests of our subscribers.
Views: 34001 worldmagicshop
Bladesinger, War Magic, Dungeons and Dragons 5e Wizard Subclass Review
 
05:24
This is a quick review of officially released Wizard subclasses for Fifth Edition Dungeons and Dragons. The Bladesinger Arcane Tradition is from the Sword Coast Adventurer's Guide, and the War Magic Arcane Tradition is from the Xanathar's Guide to Everything. Learn How to Play D&D 5E series: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLJmFJXf3BXjwXkNFo_-iwtHb24AuJcXqx Link to the D&D 5E Class Guide playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLJmFJXf3BXjzXZYtrNPb-KPI74wRvpC-e How to Dungeon Master playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLJmFJXf3BXjwaimrJXwnQuGRJWhc9N2L2 Website: http://dontstopthinking.com Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CJLeungDST/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/CJLeung_DST Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/user?u=4787242 Minds: https://www.minds.com/CJLeung_DST
Views: 38020 Don't Stop Thinking
Wizard Product Review 42
 
28:10
World Magic Shop DO NOT SELL Every product listed anymore. Only visit: https://www.worldmagicshop.com for the items we sell. Quality not Quantity :-) Craig Petty & David Penn, from http://www.worldmagicstore.com , take their regular look at some of the latest products from the world of magic. This week's show: Red Mirror: David Penn 8%, Craig Petty 85% Get it here: http://www.worldmagicstore.com/mirror-helder-guimaraes-p-6426.html?osCsid=n8ma8r3akoifrcfd6nehhfo6j7 Cash Flow: David Penn 31%, Craig Petty 10% Get it here: http://www.worldmagicstore.com/cash-flow-juan-pablo-p-6458.html?osCsid=n8ma8r3akoifrcfd6nehhfo6j7 Drink Magic: David Penn 0%, Craig Petty -250% Angelux: David Penn 40%, Craig Petty 50% - Get it hee; http://www.worldmagicstore.com/angelux-tango-p-6494.html?osCsid=n8ma8r3akoifrcfd6nehhfo6j7 Join us for 'Facebook Week' at: http://www.facebook.com/worldmagicshop and hit 'LIKE'! We are also on iTunes: Just search for 'Wizard Product Review'. If you would like your product reviewed on the Wizard Product Preview send your product to: World Magic Store 1 Rea Business Park Inkerman Street Birmingham B7 4SH United Kingdom email: [email protected] Naturally we cannot guarantee that your product will be reviewed but we do get through sixteen or more products a month and we will prioritize the requests of our subscribers.
Views: 43319 worldmagicshop
Minecraft SCHOOL OF MAGIC #1 (Wizard Minecraft Roleplay)
 
28:59
Minecraft SCHOOL OF MAGIC #1 (Wizard Minecraft Roleplay) /w Xylophoney ★ SUBSCRIBE ➡ http://bit.ly/SUBSCRIBE2XYLO Enable all Notifications and keep a Pinky on that LIKE button! Thanks! MY OTHER MAGIC SERIES: http://y2u.be/OzQo90-ct2s WIZARDS: ● Mario - https://www.youtube.com/user/333aaammm ● Ritchie - http://www.youtube.com/ItsRitchieW ● Michael - https://www.youtube.com/user/OmegaGamingLP ● Professor Grayson - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCn16nOmSTmvBviCsRtqo6nw ● Korynna Nightfall - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCgJ-ZOMDVOxnv0guU_ZMlvA INTRO SONG: Fly - Francis Derelle https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BEvkowdXijA MORE SERIES: Jurassic Origins — http://y2u.be/GE8wJy-D-R4 Yu-gi-Oh Minecraft Roleplay — https://youtu.be/SjHPiVHH2XU Minecraft Overwatch RP — https://youtu.be/QNb2dCxHsqQ Deadpool Minecraft Roleplay — https://youtu.be/MHzMKikex0s Jurassic World Minecraft Roleplay — https://youtu.be/IQInh_ZjSQQ Star Wars Minecraft Roleplay — https://youtu.be/Nomb_Up9ZHY Minecraft Pirates RP — https://youtu.be/vVNzDjFbR-w ARK Survival Evolved — http://tinyurl.com/XyloARK ►GET A SUPER COOL MINECRAFT SERVER! http://akliz.net/Xylophoney Use code 'Xylophoney' for 20% off your first month! — SOCIAL MEDIA & MERCH! — » Merch ➜ Xylophoney.com » Discord ➜ https://discord.gg/fguvF6w » Twitter ➜ https://twitter.com/XylophoneyGames » Instagram ➜ https://www.instagram.com/XylophoneyGames » Twitch ➜ https://twitch.tv/Xylophoney
Views: 55961 Xylophoney
The Wizard Product Review 5-10-16
 
30:17
World Magic Shop DO NOT SELL Every product listed anymore. Only visit: https://www.worldmagicshop.com for the items we sell. Quality not Quantity :-) On this week's Wizard Product Review with David Penn & Sean Heydon take a look at: ONE by Matthew Underhill, get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/one-by-matthew-underhill-red-dvd/ Mutation by Peter Eggink, get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/mutation-by-peter-eggink/ Survival Kit by Sansminds, get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/sansminds-workers-series-survival-kit/ Smart Cubes by Taiwan Ben, get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/search.php?search_query=%22smart+cubes%22&Search= Smoke One by Lukas Crafts, get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/smoke-one-standard-by-lukas/
Views: 18645 worldmagicshop
Wizard Product Review 6 12 17 WPR305
 
28:36
World Magic Shop DO NOT SELL Every product listed anymore. Only visit: https://www.worldmagicshop.com for the items we sell. Quality not Quantity :-) On this week's Wizard Product Review David Penn, Wayne Fox and Sean Heydon take a look at:   The FLY by Marcos Waldemar, get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/the-fly-by-marcos-waldemar/ Magic Spinner 2.0 by Happy, Bond Lee & Magic 8, get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/magic-spinner-2-0-by-happy-bond-lee-magic-8-trick/ iTime Rewind by Beau Cremer and The Blue Crown, get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/itime-rewind-by-beau-cremer-and-the-blue-crown/ Perfect Square by JB Dumas and Michael Lam, get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/perfect-square-by-jb-dumas-and-michael-lam/
Views: 13149 worldmagicshop
Wizard Product Review 26 7 17 #297
 
21:00
World Magic Shop DO NOT SELL Every product listed anymore. Only visit: https://www.worldmagicshop.com for the items we sell. Quality not Quantity :-) Prevision by Peter Eggink Get it here: https://www.worldmagicshop.com/search.php?search_query=prevision&Search= The Instagram Project by SansMinds, get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/the-instagram-project-by-sansminds/ Moneymorphosis by Dallas Fueston and Jason Bird, get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/moneymorphosis-by-dallas-fueston-and-jason-bird/ Paul Harris Presents Quantum Angel by Paul Harris, get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/paul-harris-presents-quantum-angel-by-paul-harris/
Views: 6002 worldmagicshop
Wizard Product Review - 26/3/14
 
27:00
World Magic Shop DO NOT SELL Every product listed anymore. Only visit: https://www.worldmagicshop.com for the items we sell. Quality not Quantity :-) Craig Petty and David Penn from www.WorldMagicShop.com take their regular look at some of the latest products from the world of magic. On this week's show... Smokey Magic Version 2 Get it Here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/Smokey_Magic_Volume_2_p/smokeymagic2.htm Outta Sight by Devin Knight Get it Here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/Outta_sight_by_Devin_Knight_p/outtasight.htm iClear by Shin Lim Get it Here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/SearchResults.asp?Search=iClear If you would like your product reviewed on the Wizard Product Preview send your product to: World Magic Shop Unit G Great Central Way Rugby CV21 3XH United Kingdom
Views: 26302 worldmagicshop
Wizard Product Review 9th July 2014
 
26:46
World Magic Shop DO NOT SELL Every product listed anymore. Only visit: https://www.worldmagicshop.com for the items we sell. Quality not Quantity :-) On this week's show Craig Petty and Sean Heydon take a look as some of the latest magic releases. On this week's show: Spinnerets by Steven X Get it here: http://worldmagicshop.com/spinnerets-dvd-gimmicks-by-steven-x-trick/ Sheer Luck - The Comedy Book Test by Shawn Farquhar Get it here: http://worldmagicshop.com/sheer-luck-the-comedy-book-test-by-shawn-farquhar/ Workers Dream by Harry Robson Get it here: http://worldmagicshop.com/the-workers-dream-by-harry-robson-trick/ Any Workers of the week are available until Midnight Friday and only while stocks last.
Views: 26215 worldmagicshop
Wizard Product Review 10-3-18 #WR309
 
27:55
World Magic Shop DO NOT SELL Every product listed anymore. Only visit: https://www.worldmagicshop.com for the items we sell. Quality not Quantity :-) On this week's Wizard Product Review David Penn and Wayne Fox take a look at:   Halo Project by Patrick Kun, get these here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/search.php?search_query=halo&Search= Occultatum by Menny Lindenfeld, get this here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/occultatum-by-menny-lindenfeld/ Cosmos 3 by Greg Rostami, get this here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/cosmos-3-by-greg-rostami/ WPR309,Cosmos 3,out of this world,oil and water, greg rostami,occultatum,menny lindenfeld,halo project, Patrick Kun
Views: 9250 worldmagicshop
Wizard Product Review 9 5 18 #312
 
24:00
World Magic Shop DO NOT SELL Every product listed anymore. Only visit: https://www.worldmagicshop.com for the items we sell. Quality not Quantity :-) On this week's Wizard Product Review David Penn, Wayne Fox and Sean Heydon take a look at:   Real Cube by Harry G, get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/real-cube-by-harry-g/ One Eye Of God by Fraser Parker, get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/one-eye-of-god-by-fraser-parker/ MINT BOX by Daniel Garcia, get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/mint-box-by-daniel-garcia/ NO BOX by Gonçalo Gil and MacGimmick, get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/no-box-by-goncalo-gil-and-macgimmick/
Views: 12594 worldmagicshop
Wizard Product Review 24 1 18 #308
 
20:59
World Magic Shop DO NOT SELL Every product listed anymore. Only visit: https://www.worldmagicshop.com for the items we sell. Quality not Quantity :-) On this week's Wizard Product Review David Penn and Sean Heydon take a look at:   Tap Transpo by Smagic Productions, get this. Here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/tap-transpo-by-smagic-productions/ Word Up by Vinny Sagoo, get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/word-up-by-vinny-sagoo/ Billing Card by Adrian Vega, get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/billing-card-by-adrian-vega/ Conscious Magic Episode 4, get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/conscious-magic-episode-4/
Views: 7031 worldmagicshop
Wizard Product Review 12-11-14
 
27:33
World Magic Shop DO NOT SELL Every product listed anymore. Only visit: https://www.worldmagicshop.com for the items we sell. Quality not Quantity :-) On this week's show, David Penn & CRAIG PETTY take a look at some of the latest items in the world of Magic! On/Off by Nicholas Lawrence Get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/on-off-by-nicholas-lawrence-and-sansminds-dvd/ Manoj Bottle by Manoj Kaushal Get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/manoj-bottle-dvd-gimmicks-by-manoj-kaushal-trick/ Wonder Silk in Balloon by Ryota (or Katakoga) Get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/wonder-silk-in-balloon-by-ryota-trick/
Views: 24181 worldmagicshop
Wizard Product Review 11 10 17 #301
 
33:30
World Magic Shop DO NOT SELL Every product listed anymore. Only visit: https://www.worldmagicshop.com for the items we sell. Quality not Quantity :-) On this week's Wizard Product Review with David Penn Wayne Fox and Sean Heydon take a look at:  Social Networks by Sylvain Vip & Maxime Schucht & Marchand de Trucs, get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/social-networks-by-sylvain-vip-maxime-schucht-marchand-de-trucs/ Hole in One by SansMinds Creative Labs, get this here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/hole-in-one-by-sansminds-creative-labs/ Sonic Stab by Loki Kross, get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/sonic-stab-by-loki-kross/ Holely Change by Sansminds Creative Lab, get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/holely-change-red-by-sansminds-creative-lab/
Views: 12817 worldmagicshop
Wizard Product Review 9/10/2013
 
26:03
World Magic Shop DO NOT SELL Every product listed anymore. Only visit: https://www.worldmagicshop.com for the items we sell. Quality not Quantity :-) Craig Petty & David Penn, from http://www.worldmagicstore.com , take their regular look at some of the latest products from the world of magic. This week's show: The Red Envelope by David Sousa Get it Here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/The_Red_Envelope_by_David_Sousa_and_Luis_De_Matos_p/theredenvelope.htm Silver Swindle Get it Here:: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/SearchResults.asp?Search=silver+swindle Intercessor 2.0 by Gaetan Bloom Get it Here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/Intercessor_2_0_by_Gaetan_Bloom_and_Luis_De_Matos_p/intercessordvd.htm Join us for 'Facebook Week' at: http://www.facebook.com/worldmagicshop and hit 'LIKE'! We are also on iTunes: Just search for 'Wizard Product Review'. If you would like your product reviewed on the Wizard Product Preview send your product to: The extra products for workers of the week are while stocks last. Join us for 'Facebook Week' at: www.facebook.com/worldmagicshop and hit 'LIKE'! If you would like your product reviewed on the Wizard Product Preview send your product to: World Magic Shop Unit G Great Central Way Rugby CV21 3XH United Kingdom email: [email protected] Naturally we cannot guarantee that your product will be reviewed but we do get through sixteen or more products a month and we will prioritize the requests of our subscribers.
Views: 23124 worldmagicshop
Wizard Product Review   20 9 16 #277
 
25:52
World Magic Shop DO NOT SELL Every product listed anymore. Only visit: https://www.worldmagicshop.com for the items we sell. Quality not Quantity :-) On this week's Wizard Product Review with David Penn & Sean Heydon take a look at: The Case by Sansminds, get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/search.php?search_query=THECASE_&Search= Narcissus by Chris Philpott, get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/narcissus-by-chris-philpott/ The Apparition by Mark Henderson, get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/the-apparition-by-mark-henderson/ Flight by Kevin Li and Shin Lim, get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/flight-by-kevin-li-and-shin-lim-presents/
Views: 9588 worldmagicshop
Wizard Product Review 8/1/2014
 
29:08
World Magic Shop DO NOT SELL Every product listed anymore. Only visit: https://www.worldmagicshop.com for the items we sell. Quality not Quantity :-) A Highlight of this week's show, Marc Oberon came in last week to show us Way Out XII! Craig Petty and David Penn from WorldMagicShop.com take their regular look at some of the latest products from the world of magic. On this week's show... SansMinds Sharpie Get it Here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/SansMinds_Sharpie_p/sansmindssharpie.htm The Hundredth Monkey Get it Here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/Hundredth_Monkey_by_Chris_Philpott_p/hundredthmonkey.htm Way Out XII By Marc Oberon Get it Here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/Way_Out_XII_p/wayoutxii.htm Join us for 'Facebook Week' at: http://www.facebook.com/worldmagicshop and hit 'LIKE'! If you would like your product reviewed on the Wizard Product Preview send your product to: The extra products for workers of the week are while stocks last. If you would like your product reviewed on the Wizard Product Preview send your product to: World Magic Shop Unit G Great Central Way Rugby CV21 3XH United Kingdom email: [email protected] Naturally we cannot guarantee that your product will be reviewed but we do get through sixteen or more products a month and we will prioritize the requests of our subscribers. http://www.davidpenn.co.uk/
Views: 172083 worldmagicshop
Wizard Product Review 4-8-10 (Autograph, David Stone, Audio Coins & E.B. 2.0)
 
15:00
World Magic Shop DO NOT SELL Every product listed anymore. Only visit: https://www.worldmagicshop.com for the items we sell. Quality not Quantity :-) Craig Petty & David Penn take their regular look at some of the latest products from the world of magic. Register for L.A.D.s here: http://www.worldmagicstore.com/product_info.php?products_id=6119 Products reviewed this week are: Autograph - Get it here: http://www.worldmagicstore.com/product_info.php?products_id=6141 Real Secrets of David Stone - get it here: http://www.worldmagicstore.com/product_info.php?products_id=6049 Audio Coins - http://www.worldmagicstore.com/product_info.php?products_id=6122 Extreme Burn 2.0 - http://www.worldmagicstore.com/product_info.php?products_id=6009 Join us for 'Facebook Week' at: http://www.facebook.com/worldmagicshop and hit 'LIKE'! We are also on iTunes: Just search for 'Wizard Product Review'. If you would like your product reviewed on the Wizard Product Preview send your product to: Wizard Product Review World Magic Store 1 Rea Business Park Inkerman Street Birmingham B7 4SH United Kingdom email: [email protected] Naturally we cannot guarantee that your product will be reviewed but we do get through twelve products a month and we will prioritize the requests of our subscribers
Views: 25275 worldmagicshop
Wizard Product Review 25-1-17 #285 INCLUDING THE VAPR WATCH EXCLUSIVE FIRST LOOK
 
23:33
World Magic Shop DO NOT SELL Every product listed anymore. Only visit: https://www.worldmagicshop.com for the items we sell. Quality not Quantity :-) On this week's Wizard Product Review with David Penn, Wayne Fox & Sean Heydon take a look at: VAPR Watch by Sansminds Whiplash by Josh Janousky, Get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/whiplash-by-josh-janousky/ Conscious Magic Episode 2 with Ran Pink and Andrew Gerard, Get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/conscious-magic-episode-2-with-ran-pink-and-andrew-gerard/
Views: 19214 worldmagicshop
Wizard Product Review 256 - 3 11 15
 
30:16
World Magic Shop DO NOT SELL Every product listed anymore. Only visit: https://www.worldmagicshop.com for the items we sell. Quality not Quantity :-) On this week's Wizard Product Review with David Penn & Sean Heydon: Denail by Eric Ross and Sansminds Get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/search.php?search_query=denail&Search= Pen Or Pencil by Mickael Chateiain Get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/pen-or-pencil-by-mickael-chatelain/ AmazeBox by Mark Shortland and Vanishin Inc Get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/amazebox-by-mark-shortland-and-vanishing-inc/ The One 2.0 by Anthony Stan and Magic Smile Productions Get it here: http://www.worldmagicshop.com/the-one-2-0-by-anthony-stan-and-magic-smile-productions/
Views: 24296 worldmagicshop
Wizard Of Legend Switch Review
 
05:21
Wizard of Legend for Nintendo Switch review by The Flannel Fox Follow me on Twitch https://www.twitch.tv/theflannelfoxgamer If you like this Wizard of Legend video review please SUBSCRIBE, LIKE this video, and FOLLOW me on Twitter @TheFlannelFox http://www.twitter.com/TheFlannelFox Please see written review at my Metacritic: http://www.metacritic.com/user/TheFla... Check out my Nintendo Switch Reviews playlist: https://youtu.be/TUainomFIgo
Views: 43713 TheFlannelFox

Prince of peace catholic church plano tx
Boston debate league
Grilling new york strips
Urban youth academy new orleans
Charleston surgery center